We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected deliciousness”

Zoey's Cafe and All Natural Ice Cream
Ranked #2 of 7 Dessert in Ashland
Certificate of Excellence
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
2 reviews
“Unexpected deliciousness”
Reviewed August 20, 2012 via mobile

In addition to awesome ice cream, this place also has delicious sandwiches. I had the mushroom croissant melt and I'd go back for it. Unpretentious, sincere service makes it stand out from the many lunch places in Ashland that boast snobby, can't-be-bothered servers.

Helpful?
Thank Mer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    61
    10
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mukwonago, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ice Cream”
Reviewed August 19, 2012

After our two plays at the Oregon Shakespeare Festival, we had ice cream at this location. Staff was excellent! 40 flavors to choose from......I liked the mango sorbet!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank GoBrewers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gig Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Tasty treats”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Fabulous ice cream....great flavors....friendly and patient staff. Ice cream for dinner?? Four senior citizens did just that. It was worth every calorie and fat gram!! Single scoop would be called a double most other places.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elk Grove, California
Level Contributor
55 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Food and Price”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

My family stopped in for lunch while visiting Ashland for first time.The food and service were great.We did not order ice cream as very costly.After reading the reviews,I wish I had tried the ice cream.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank McCaffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay Area
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Delicious ice cream”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

They make incredible ice cream and use local products such as the berries that are in season. Very yummy.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank cjsBayArea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoey's Cafe and All Natural Ice Cream also viewed

 

Been to Zoey's Cafe and All Natural Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing