We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adequate But Need to Change Flavors”
Review of Yogurt Hut

Yogurt Hut
Ranked #6 of 7 Dessert in Ashland
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Description: Self serve frozen yogurt with an island of toppings! We always feature sugar free, dairy free, and gluten free flavors. Find out more on our website.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Been there several times. Staff is warm and friendly...average "build your own" topping selection...They need to change their flavors more often. It's frustrating when you come back after a month and they have the same flavors...

Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogurthut, Manager at Yogurt Hut, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

We saw your review and we are trying to change out the flavors more frequently! Look for the special seasonal flavors...and drop in again. Thanks for your business (we'll work harder to please).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 37 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2012

If you love ice Cream and toppings, lots of toppings, this is where to go! Great ice cream and a very wide selection of topping to choose from. From Oreos to the interesting mochi, you can get almost anything you want on it! It is also a great place for a birthday party! Enjoy and love this place

Thank Elise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

We had a great party upstairs and the staff were friendly and allowed for the kids to have a great time.

Thank charmainecarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Stopped in after visiting downtown Ashland and eating lunch at Zoeys.They had 10-12 flavors of yogurt and a very friendly staff.

Thank McCaffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogurthut, Owner at Yogurt Hut, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2012

Thanks for the compliment! Our crew is great and we appreciate that they go the extra mile to make customers welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

There are a handful of frozen yogurt shops in this area and the Yogurt Hut has Tart, which is a favorite of mine from my favorite yogurt shop, Pinkberry. I wish they would get more of the tart flavors instead of just sweet. Also, the people working there are very friendly so it has a nice atmosphere. I also enjoy the Yogurt Hut in Medford for the same reasons.

Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 5, 2012

Thanks for the feedback. We really appreciate the information we get from our customers. We will plan on putting in some other tarts in the near future! Hope you visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Yogurt Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing