We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best coffee in town, by far!”

Noble Coffee Roasting
Ranked #1 of 8 Coffee & Tea in Ashland
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $4
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Bustling coffee roasting company in Southern Oregon offering organic espresso drinks & pastries in a spacious, modern interior.
New England
Level Contributor
124 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best coffee in town, by far!”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Love, love, love Noble Coffee! I've been to Ashland three times and always take home a pound of their coffee. We stayed at a hotel in town, so my routine was to take an early morning walk with Noble as my destination. Whether I just had coffee or something more elaborate, the result was the same--coffee bliss! They now have a small site downtown for takeout, but you should make it a point to go to their full-service place on Fourth St as well.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank NewEnglandMim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    22
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A "must stop" for coffee lovers in Ashland”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

Whenever we're in Ashland for the Shakespeare Festival, our ritual is to start every morning with cappuccinos from Noble Coffee.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BirdwatcherPortland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
87 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“The best Coffee in Southern Oregon”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

This place is friendly, great service and the coffee, roasted on site, is the best. The choices for coffee and tea, hot or iced, espresso based or brewed are all there. Comfortable seating in a lively barista area. In a business neighborhood, several blocks off the Main Street of Ashland, some parking challanges, however nice neighborhood for walking.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Erickroses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland, Oregon
Level Contributor
62 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Coffee, kick back atmosphere.”
Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

Situated in the railroad district of Ashland, Noble has created a stark concrete and metal coffee house that is comfortable and inviting. Free wifi and of course fantastic coffee.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank morgan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
56 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best espresso :))”
Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

Heard this was the best coffee in town - and was not disappointed!! We love our coffee and this was awesome!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Denver1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noble Coffee Roasting also viewed

 

Been to Noble Coffee Roasting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing