We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Upper Klamath river”

Noah's River Adventures
Ranked #2 of 15 Tours in Ashland
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Since 1974. Noahs River Adventures is Ashland, Oregon's premier rafting and year-round salmon and steelhead outfitter. Everything is provided and satisfaction is guaranteed. A trip for everyone, mild to wild. Specialists in family and group trips.
Vancleave, Mississippi
1 review
“Upper Klamath river”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Everything was awesome, especially our guide David. The guide crew is totally professional and concentrate on everyone having a safe, wonderful trip. The food was really good and the scenery is spectacular. I highly recommend it!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

528 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    498
    27
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eugene, Oregon
1 review
“Rafting White Water”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Just had the ride of our lives with Noah's Larry Z. Great guide, entertaining and wonderful navigation on those 4+ rapids. Noah's has always taken wonderful care in transportation, safety and food on any rafting trip we've taken with them.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank meco08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California, United States
1 review
“Upper Klamath full day rafting trip”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

This is my third trip with Noah's Rafting. They have a great crew to make sure you have the best time. This was my first time on the Klamath which had several class 4 sections of river. We had a really nice lunch half way through along side the river. It's a must do if you are in the area. I can't wait for next years trip.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Level Contributor
120 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Laughed the whole way down, loved the class 4 rapids!!”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Great rafting and a lot fun! The express trip is a great way to start off on the Rogue and see a snippet of it. The class 4 rapids are amazing and even the most timid of our group had fun. The office is also great about calling back and finding a way to accommodate!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank sjfoodies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Fun day on the river with a great guide and everything we needed for an excellent adventure!”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

We got picked up near our hotel, and they provided everything. The guide was great, and we all had a lot of fun. This is a great way to go down the river!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank pmcohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noah's River Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Noah's River Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing