We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab!”
Review of Mix Sweet Shop

Mix Sweet Shop
Ranked #1 of 7 Dessert in Ashland
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Sunnyvale, California
2 reviews
“Fab!”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Coffee and a morning bun...never miss it when we are in town (6x a year!). If only we could clone and bring to our home town. LOVE MIX!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    127
    47
    8
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Corvallis, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Salted caramel goodness”
Reviewed November 4, 2012 via mobile

The macaroons and pastries are all very good! Love that the have Stumptown coffee. Hard to find parking but well worth a visit when passing through.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mghtycthul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Love the food and drink. Tough to find a seat when it's busy.”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Great chai! Excellent baguettes sandwiches, lemon tarts, morning buns etc. The sitting area is small for this very busy place. Good wifi.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FoodfunFunfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

The husband got a couple different scoops and they were both very good. They had a good variation and some imaginative flavors as well. I really wanted to try the olive oil flavor but was still stuffed from lunch.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank jday23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“go-to place for your sweet tooth cravings”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Their fantastic French macaroons and assorted pastries make this is the spot I head to when I am looking to sneak a treat in for intermission at a matinee!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank mysteryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Mix Sweet Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing