We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Ashland
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timbers Motel(Ashland)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flagship Inn(Ashland)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Palm(Ashland)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stratford Inn(Ashland)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveler rating
50
84
137
118
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
84
137
118
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanoff seasongreat place to staycontinental breakfastsuper8microwave
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 480 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
M P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ashland, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
M P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ashland, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Found this motel to be the dirtest I have stayed in in many years. The carpet was really dirty, the toilet had not been flushed (ugh) and the reception staff were not very helpful. Would never stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barb1606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ashland, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dera Barb,

Dear Ellen,

We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant stay at the Ashland Super 8. We appreciate your bringing this situation to our attention. I assure you that the matter will be looked into.

Thank you for taking the time to less us know of your situation. Guest satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate it when our guest make the effort to bring to our attention items that need to be corrected.

Once, again, we do apologize for your unpleasant stay and any inconvenience we may have caused you. Please feel welcome at our hotel in your future travel.

Super 8
Ashland, OR.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Brookings
42
Reviewed September 20, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
M P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ashland, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

I come to Ashland for the plays at the OSC. I am only in my room from 11 p.m. to 9 a.m. The price is right so I'm willing to put up with a few things. Security is better than in previous years. Thought the staff was friendlier too. Some details were overlooked by housekeeping/staff (shower controls loose, tv remote needed new batteries). Yet I'd come back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ashland, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2013

Dear Mary M ,

Thank you for your candid review. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our Super 8 located in Ashland, OR. and your comments are very important to us. Our apologies for the unusual condition of the shower,& TV remote . We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit.

Once, again, we do apologize for your unpleasant stay and any inconvenience we may have caused you. Please feel welcome at Super 8 -Ashland, OR. our hotel in your future travel.


Sincerely,

Super 8
Ashland, OR.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews