We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent but nothing special.”
Review of Super 8 Albany

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Albany
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Albany
Reviewed November 20, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BENJAMIN E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (507)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

437 - 443 of 507 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2012

I always stay here on my trips up & down the I-5 corridor from California to the B.C. Border. Both for pleasure & business trips. The service by ALL the Staff is SUPER and the rooms are very well maintained. The grounds are always in great shape too. It is quiet & peaceful and the B'fast is very good. A GOOD VALUE & I suggest staying here.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanbarksails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MICHAEL M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

I stayed there for one night during the road trip. It's a decent, clean and comfortable motel. The service is very nice despite the late evening hours. It's very nice for this price. It's located near the highway, but it's very quiet inside.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank WENDY H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Duncan F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Arrived very late after a long flight to Portland, Or. Started south and got as far as Albany. Friendly night clerk, clean, quiet room. Good breakfast. A great value. Checkout was quick and easy. Entire property looked very well maintained. Close to local restaurant and two fast food outlets.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Albany
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Albany
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Prairie Inn
1 mi away
Phoenix Inn Suites Albany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn Albany
Rodeway Inn Albany
#5 of 10 in Albany
112 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Albany
9.9 mi away
Best Western Premier Boulder Falls Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Albany? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Albany

Address: 315 Airport Rd SE, Albany, OR 97322-4505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Albany
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Albany
Price Range: $68 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Albany 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Albany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Albany Best Western
Super 8 Albany Oregon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing