We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfy Bed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Atoka
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Atoka
Certificate of Excellence
Bryan, Texas
Level Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Comfy Bed”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

We had a two queen non-smoking room. The room was quite large and very clean. The bed was very comfortable! Lobby was large and very nice. Staff wonderful. Breakfast had bagels, pastries, yogurt, biscuits, gravy,bacon, sausage and cereal. The only thing missing was fruit.

Room Tip: We stayed in 102.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    34
    23
    5
    2
See reviews for
47
19
10
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ODEM
2 reviews
Reviewed December 18, 2012

I have stayed in many properties associated with the chain, and this one was probably the worst. There were ants in the beds, the breakfast wasn't very good. The evening desk clerk was friendly, and tried to be helpful. I was not impressed with the morning desk clerk who seemed to be long on excuses and short on fixes. I would not stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank CAROLYN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Great stay! We booked this hotel as we were driving from Texas to Iowa. While we checked in very late, the process was very quick and painless. The room was very clean, comfortable and offered all basic amenities. We both work for a hotel, so we have pretty high expectations. I would definitely stay here and recommend this to fellow travelers. Front desk girl in the morning is very pleasant! Grat job Days Inn and Wyndham!

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank CRhoteltravelors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARDMORE
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Great Value, Excellent Staff. They go above and beyond to help guests. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Ardmore12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atoka hotels
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 5 in Atoka
4.0 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
1.9 mi away
Super 8 Atoka
Super 8 Atoka
#2 of 5 in Atoka
3.5 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
0.7 mi away
Motel 6 Atoka, OK
Motel 6 Atoka, OK
#3 of 5 in Atoka
4.0 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#2 of 2 in Atoka
3.5 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Thunderbird Lodge
#1 of 1 in Atoka
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Atoka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Atoka

Property: Days Inn & Suites Atoka
Address: 1010 S Mississippi Ave, Atoka, OK 74525-2866
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Atoka
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Atoka
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Atoka 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Atoka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing