We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“decent”
Review of Days Inn Ardmore

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Ardmore
Ranked #20 of 23 Hotels in Ardmore
Reviewed January 22, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

149 - 155 of 226 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2014

This is an older motel, but clean. Breakfast was better than many--waffles, sausage & biscuit as well as cereal, fruit. Only 8 seats at 4 two-seat tables available.

We paid $60 for 3 people, 2 queen beds, non-smoking, with AARP discount.

Our only problem was a dead bolt lock that was very difficult to lock and harder to open. Desk clerk received report with assurance it would be taken care of.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edge W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

Yucky dirty room. Upped the price from $53 advertised to charging $75. The carpet is filthy and stained. The walls are dirty. The bathroom is very icky with filth in the cracks and crevices and urine in the toilet seat crevices. The room is out dated and worn in decor. One of the lousier places I have ever stayed.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
Thank TammyBishop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank car_animal
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

If you don't mind getting tore up by bed bugs and listening to your neighbor's television through paper thin walls, this place isn't that bad. We stayed there on December 7th and on the 9th I noticed bed bug bites all over me. It was the only place that I've slept other than my own bed in months so they had to have come from there. When I called to complain, the woman on the other end told me that I didn't know what I was talking about and was very rude to me and hung up on me. I called Wyndham to complain and they told me that they would have Mr. Patel (the owner of the property) call me but he never did. Days Inns are all franchise motels which are owned mostly by Indians and apparently they don't have to answer to anyone. I still have these bite marks on me 3 weeks later and I'm not a happy camper.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff_SP4607TU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nigh J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Timothy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ardmore hotels
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ardmore
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#16 of 23 in Ardmore
24 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Hotel
Quality Hotel
#13 of 23 in Ardmore
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore
0.4 mi away
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
#1 of 23 in Ardmore
184 reviews
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ardmore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Ardmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Ardmore

Address: 2614 W Broadway St, Ardmore, OK 73401-2531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Ardmore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 23 Hotels in Ardmore
Price Range: $38 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Ardmore 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Ardmore hotel off Interstate 35 near the Greater Southwest Historical Museum and Turner Falls Park gives you great value with a smile. Begin your day with a wake-up call from our friendly front desk staff, then head down to enjoy free Daybreak Hot breakfast after a workout in our gym. We offer copy service, free truck and RV parking and a guest laundry, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. Non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Ardmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing