We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Anadarko
Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

Big nasty stains on the bed, internet never works, trash overflowing, and the dont have anyone at the desk early in the morning. I have been working nights and when i got off at 6 in the morning my key wouldnt work and the was no one here to fix it. I had to wait 3 hours for house keeping to show up and let me in.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank mjcaudle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 22 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2012

Very old motel; judge accordingly. Turn on water or flush, show turns scalding. Toiled seal leaks. Daylight through door. Hard mattress, soft pillows; plan to wear flip flops. Internet does work. Five of our group left for the Holiday Inn Express in Chickasha. Pretend you're camping.

Room Tip: Ask to see your room before you pay.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaleish, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2012

Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at our property. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you felt you experienced with us. There is never an excuse for providing anything less than great service. All claims against this property will be further investigated and corrected where necessary. I hope you will give us another opportunity to service your future lodging needs.
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Stayed 4/49 to 4/21/2012. Was quoted cheaper price, ended up paying $91.30. Very uncomfortable beds and plenty of crawling insects. Very slow service from snotty waitresses in restaurant.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David6162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Nice big size room very comfy bed,Good hot free breakfast
Good room service.worth a stay for price.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Saleem2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2011

Internet hardly ever works, the rain flooded the doorway of the rooms, rooms smell like mold and mildew, rooms smell bad anyway. Have to walk all the way dowstairs to the restaurant to get ice, rooms are old , dingy and stale, not very clean. saw 2 roaches crawl across the table. garbage cans always full on property. property is dirty and ugly.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tuckeredoutAnadarko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2011

I stayed at the ABVI in Anadarko, OK recently with a group. The motel rarely connects to the wireless internet service it offers and when it does it receives a very weak and/or interrupted service. There is often no hot water, most of the time it is luke warm. Some of the rooms are infested with roaches, bed bugs and other insects. The property is filty with trash and stray cats run around at night on the property. In the breezeways, the garbage is always overflowing and on the ground. The washing machines do not work and when they do, they stop after the wash cycle leaveing your clothes wet. The rooms smell bad, the housekeepers half clean the rooms and act insulted when they're asked for anything like towels or toilet paper. One day I stepped out of my room so a housekeeper could clean it and after she was finished she said that she would bring fresh towels back but never did. When I told the headhousekeeper about it she was not nice and implied that we already got towels but just wanted more. We later had to go to the front desk to get towels. I cannot believe that this hotel is remaining in business by the way it operates. the motel's existence must rely on people who do not know anything about it's service. We will not be back!

Room Tip: To get the best room, do not stay here!
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jollyrancherBonham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2011

Left as soon as I saw all of the bugs in the bed. Would give less than one star if possible.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank camarogirl2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anadarko
16.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 6 in Chickasha
75 reviews
16.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Chickasha
Hampton Inn Chickasha
#1 of 6 in Chickasha
148 reviews
16.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Chickasha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 mi away
Maverick Inn
Maverick Inn
#3 of 6 in Chickasha
34 reviews
16.5 mi away
Super 8 Chickasha
Super 8 Chickasha
#5 of 6 in Chickasha
94 reviews
0.2 mi away
Anadarko Motel
Anadarko Motel
#1 of 2 in Anadarko
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko

Address: 1415 E Central Blvd, Anadarko, OK 73005-4413
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Anadarko
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Anadarko
Price Range: $52 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Value Hotel Anadarko

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing