We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“NICE PLACE TO STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Anadarko
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“NICE PLACE TO STAY”
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Nice big size room very comfy bed,Good hot free breakfast
Good room service.worth a stay for price.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Saleem2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    2
    2
    2
    8
See reviews for
4
2
1
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
anadarko
1 review
Reviewed May 21, 2011

Internet hardly ever works, the rain flooded the doorway of the rooms, rooms smell like mold and mildew, rooms smell bad anyway. Have to walk all the way dowstairs to the restaurant to get ice, rooms are old , dingy and stale, not very clean. saw 2 roaches crawl across the table. garbage cans always full on property. property is dirty and ugly.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tuckeredoutAnadarko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bonham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 20, 2011

I stayed at the ABVI in Anadarko, OK recently with a group. The motel rarely connects to the wireless internet service it offers and when it does it receives a very weak and/or interrupted service. There is often no hot water, most of the time it is luke warm. Some of the rooms are infested with roaches, bed bugs and other insects. The property is filty with trash and stray cats run around at night on the property. In the breezeways, the garbage is always overflowing and on the ground. The washing machines do not work and when they do, they stop after the wash cycle leaveing your clothes wet. The rooms smell bad, the housekeepers half clean the rooms and act insulted when they're asked for anything like towels or toilet paper. One day I stepped out of my room so a housekeeper could clean it and after she was finished she said that she would bring fresh towels back but never did. When I told the headhousekeeper about it she was not nice and implied that we already got towels but just wanted more. We later had to go to the front desk to get towels. I cannot believe that this hotel is remaining in business by the way it operates. the motel's existence must rely on people who do not know anything about it's service. We will not be back!

Room Tip: To get the best room, do not stay here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jollyrancherBonham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2011

Left as soon as I saw all of the bugs in the bed. Would give less than one star if possible.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank camarogirl2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2008

The hotel was amazing, the price was great, and it was a very pleasant and professional atmosphere. Highly recommended

  • Stayed May 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
4 Thank zohizzle101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anadarko
16.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 6 in Chickasha
73 reviews
16.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Chickasha
Hampton Inn Chickasha
#1 of 6 in Chickasha
137 reviews
16.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Chickasha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Anadarko Motel
Anadarko Motel
#1 of 2 in Anadarko
6 reviews
16.5 mi away
Super 8 Chickasha
Super 8 Chickasha
#4 of 6 in Chickasha
82 reviews
16.6 mi away
Maverick Inn
Maverick Inn
#3 of 6 in Chickasha
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko

Property: Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko
Address: 1415 E Central Blvd, Anadarko, OK 73005-4413
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Anadarko
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Anadarko
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Anadarko reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Value Hotel Anadarko

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing