We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Ada
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
San Antonio, Texas
12
Reviewed June 19, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RONNIE G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

94 - 100 of 161 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2014

We arrived a little early for check in time. Desk clerk did all that was possible to get us in a room as quickly as possible. she was very courteous and accomadating. it was an easy check in off of a short notice reservation. although hotel was almost completely booked she found us a very nice large room. If we ever need a hotel in Ada,OK again, this will be the place.

Room Tip: all the rooms appeared to be very good and easy to get to
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Charles156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RONNIE G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

Dear Guest:

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Ada La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

Ronnie Gandhi
General Manager
La Quinta inns & suites Ada,ok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014 via mobile

The room was clean, the pool and hot tub was nice, the staff was very friendly, the breakfast was delicious. The only complaint was the smell of the room, it wasn't bad but you could tell pets had been here before.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank jboyett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

I just had to stay overnight in Ada and it was rather unexpected. They quickly completed my reservation and gave me a ground floor room just like I requested. People were really nice and polite. The only thing is that the pool and jaccuzi was outside and I checked in on a cold day preventing me to use the pool.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Everything about this place was great. Everyone was friendly and the room was excellent. Very clean and quiet compared to other places. The bed was absolutely comfortable. Everything smelled clean too. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jencaseyhugo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RONNIE G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2014

DEAR GUEST

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Ada La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Ronnie Gandhi
Genral Manager
La Quinta Ada
lq6494gm@laquinta.com
580.436.5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014 via mobile

The rooms are clean and spacious, the fitness room is well equipped, the breakfast is very good, all of the staff are pleasant and helpful.

The only complaints I have are: the wifi wasn't usually very fast, and the walls are VERY thin, so thin that I could hear people snoring in each of the 3 different rooms I've stayed in (we've stayed multiple times and it obviously wasn't just an unusually loud snorer)

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SM4312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RONNIE G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2014

We appreciate you are taking your time to let us know about your stay. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Ada La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Ronnie Gandhi
Genral Manager
La Quinta Ada
lq6494gm@laquinta.com
580.436.5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

I stayed here for several nights for a business trip and found the staff to be very accommodating. The property is easy to find and very comfortable. The rooms are decent size and the bed is very comfortable. My king sized bed came with five pillows of varying firmness so there will most likely be a pillow to your liking. Bad hotel pillows are one of my main hotel issues. There isn't much for services right outside the hotel except for a small convenience store but there are numerous restaurants and fast food options within a couple of miles.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RJFfromCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RONNIE G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2014

We appreciate your on going loyalty with us and your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Ada La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Sincerely,
Ronnie Gandhi
Genral Manager
La Quinta Ada
lq6494gm@laquinta.com
580.436.5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ada hotels
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ada
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ada
1.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Raintree Inn
Raintree Inn
#5 of 6 in Ada
67 reviews
2.4 mi away
Economy Inn
Economy Inn
#1 of 3 in Ada
3 reviews
2.4 mi away
No photo provided
Budget Inn
#2 of 3 in Ada
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada

Address: 2828 Arlington St, Ada, OK 74820-2909
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Ada
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Ada
Price Range: $84 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing