We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Eat n Park” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Eat'n Park

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Eat'n Park
Ranked #19 of 40 Restaurants in Austintown
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Newton Falls, Ohio
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Eat n Park”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2012

It's an ok place to go, have had good and bad meals there. I like their American Grill Burger. Love the pies for desert.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank TMH44444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    6
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Home Sweet Home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

Originally from western PA, my dad that I were travelling back that way and saw signs for Eat-n-Park. Our mouths watered!! We were so excited to see an Eat-n-Park in Austintown, OH where we were staying at a nearby hotel. We were quick to both order Superburgers and fries with gravy!!! The best taste in the world. I also got the salad bar which was very fresh and had many options.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank raynebogrrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Cool place - really friendly!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

This was a nice place, but the food was just average. It was typical American food, but nothing to write home to mom about.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank 2JenxNParadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poland, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fine for a weekday Meal.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

Food consistently is sometimes a problem. They have many items we like. The biggest draw for us is their salad bar and their Gluten Free menu for our son. We like their breakfast buffet but it does not start early enough.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Janyne11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piscataway, New Jersey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great at night!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2012

I used to be in a choir that would practice in Youngstown on the north side until about 10 PM and I'd get out and go to this place for a nice piece of pie. Good food but it isn't necessarily 5 star and the service is nice. I enjoy this place but not as much as other restaurants. It's like the restaurant that I think of when everything else is busy.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Matthew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eat'n Park also viewed

 
Austintown, Youngstown
 

Been to Eat'n Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing