We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hidden Gem”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Alliance
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    46
    25
    2
    6
See reviews for
61
14
10
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Flint
2 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Everything was very adequate and staff was friendly. Breakfast was pretty thin. Have you considered hard boiled eggs?

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Adeline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centralia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Usually room is very clean, this time there were spots on the carpet and the baseboards & corners needed a good cleaning. Beds are great, bathrooms very clean and staff very friendly.Don't like that smokers with pets are given rooms with the truck drivers and construction workers, Gives me a uneasy feeling when I take my dog out., because the parking lot is in a very dark place. Sorry Ruth Ann Meeks from Centralia, MO.

Room Tip: None I think that my review has been helpful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We booked this motel for August 15th., 16th. and 17th. of this year. Very clean room and office. Clean and well kept pool, staff were excellent and very helpful. Would rent rooms there again if we were in the area. Keep up the great work

Room Tip: We always rent rooms on the ground floor because of our ages.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Motel very clean, staff extremely friendly. Could use more towels & wash clothes, 2 wash clothes per room, which is what I was told, is not enough. Loved the flowers planted outside!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Dawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alliance
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 4 in Alliance
79 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Alliance
15.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Extended Stay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Alliance
16.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Canton South
15.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Canton
Red Roof Inn - Canton
#9 of 18 in Canton
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance

Property: Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance
Address: 2330 W State St, Alliance, OH 44601-3531 (Formerly Super 8)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Alliance
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Alliance
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Alliance
Super Eight Alliance
Alliance Super Eight
Alliance Super 8
Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing