We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice touch to the Asheboro landscape”

Di'lishi Frozen Yogurt Bar
Ranked #2 of 2 Dessert in Asheboro
Price range: $3 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Randolph
Level Contributor
86 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice touch to the Asheboro landscape”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Wonderful modern look and great modern approach to business. Service ? You serve yourself, you top your treat yourself. The only thing front staff does is ring you out. Several visits and each time not all flavors are available ( bad if you only like certain flavors ) nice selection of toppings. Cost typical of this type trend. A little noisy due to way constructed - cool place to visit and they let you vote for a local charity of which they will donation a portion of proceeds.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank J F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    6
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Robbins, North Carolina
Level Contributor
37 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great to visit with kids”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

I love Dilishi. It's a little on the pricey side, but love it anyway. They change the flavors so frequently, there are always new ones to try. I don't think there is any more toppings they could possibly think to use. I love nutella, but maybe the bottle should be stored in warm water so it is easier to squeeze out. I have redeemed my punch card three times to play plinko for more free dilishi. Can't get any better than free dilishi. Nice modern seating areas, with a giant chalk board for the kids.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Reece W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randleman, North Carolina
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Di'lishi fans!”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Love the people that work there. (Love the owner...follow her on fb. She's a hoot!) Love the atmosphere. LOVE the FRO YO! :)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank AdvisiorofTripsAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlo F, Owner at Di'lishi Frozen Yogurt Bar, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Thank you so much! I love my di'lishi family! :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randleman, NC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“The best frozen yogurt ever!”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Lots of different flavors to choose from. All the toppings you could ask for - nice modern decor. Absolutely love it!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank classy_carolina_lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlo F, Owner at Di'lishi Frozen Yogurt Bar, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Thank you so much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The best yogurt!!”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

My kids and I love this place. They always have different flavors with free tasting. You can't go wrong with all the topping choices. This is a great place to go for a special treat.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank hallstac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Di'lishi Frozen Yogurt Bar also viewed

 

Been to Di'lishi Frozen Yogurt Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing