We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sagebrush”

Sagebrush Steakhouse
Ranked #63 of 110 Restaurants in Asheboro
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Description: Sagebrush is a casual dining Steakhouse. Our menu is full of appetizing items with an emphasis on hand-cut steaks. We also offer award winning ribs, fresh seafood & chicken, as well as a variety of garden fresh salads, appetizers, homemade desserts and a full bar. We pride ourselves in serving a great meal with value & variety in a family friendly environment. Dine In - Take Out - Catering
Asheboro, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Sagebrush”
Reviewed April 1, 2012

Food was great, but had to wait to be seated because of the large table we had.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Blockheadnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    17
    15
    14
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Franklinville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed January 9, 2012

I enjoy the food at Sagebrush. The sweet potatoes are terrific and the steaks taste very good.

Helpful?
Thank Winona W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Reliable”
Reviewed December 17, 2011

We have been to the Reidsville restaurant a few times. We enjoy the food and the variety.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Gsonewbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheboro, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“YUMMY AND CHEAP”
Reviewed December 14, 2011

the lunch specials are great, i had a veggie option and the sides were phenomenal will be returning and the lunch was only 6 dollars.. yum yum

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sarahsmiley1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohio
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Be Hungry when You Go”
Reviewed October 23, 2011

excellent service.Large portons.Delicious food.Was crowded, but had enough staff to handle the crowd so wait was minimal.Close to the hotel.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank OldEd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sagebrush Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Sagebrush Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing