We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Asheboro
Nearby Hotels
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Asheboro)
$68
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Asheboro)
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
$59
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (770)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveler rating
459
218
62
19
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
459
218
62
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnc zoocookiesindoor poolmyrtle beachroom was cleanhot tubwafflesking suitegreat place to staycomplimentary breakfastwould stay here againexcellent hotelfresh fruitbreakfast barstaff was very friendlynice stayfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
575 - 580 of 771 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2014

friendly staff,after visiting the nearby NC Zoo it was nice to check into our room , change clothes and take our six year old grandson to the indoor heated pool for a swim. Kick Back Jack's Restaurant was right next door so we walked over for dinner. Not the hotel's fault but the service was extremely slow at the restaurant. Slept well and after eating the complimentary breakfast we headed for the PETTY MUSEUM in Randleman (about 20 miles away). Great trip with our grandson.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shelby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

We had 2 rooms both were great. The rooms were clean and well stocked. The pool was wonderful with lots of clean towels and tables to sit at to watch the kids. Breakfast was amazing. Check in took a while so don't be in a hurry to get into your room.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Suellen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

The hotel is sure a good place to stay one night. What I did not like at all,as a status member of Hilton's loyalty program, they put me in a room without a view. If you looked out the window, you barely gotten sunlight. Make sure you font get rooms on the second floor

Room 224-228the even numbers face the roof top of their indoor swimming pool

Room Tip: If you get a room on the second floor ask if you have a view or facing the indoor pool. Same goes for room on the first floor. Third floor may be all right, but I don't know.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Equitecnoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

My husband and I stayed 3 days - very nice, clean and comfortable!! Would definitely go back and stay at this hotel again. Everyone at the hotel was very friendly, giving their names and asking if you needed any assistance whenever you met them, from the maids to the managers.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dorisa987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Nice hotel if you are looking for somewhere to stop on the way to the beaches from New York. About 3 Hrs. from Myrtle Beach. Lots of places to eat dinner close by, easy on and off the highway. Prices are very reasonable.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews