We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of our favs” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beef 'O' Brady's

Beef 'O' Brady's
Ranked #28 of 66 Restaurants in Arden
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“One of our favs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012 via mobile

We have visited Beefs a few times since moving here & always come away happy. Their menu is good & priced reasonable. They have a few arcade games that my son & husband love to play while waiting on our food. The staff is very friendly.

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jbtorrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    11
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love it!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

Great food, great service! Just wish it was a little more...lightly dimmer. lol Just a little too bright for my taste. And, wish they stayed open later!!!! REALLY...but, you are in Fletcher!!! They roll up the streets at 9 pm ; )

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank carose1094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tampa,fl
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“cheating a little”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

Very good wings and cold beer. A little noisey, service o.k.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank tassohead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fletcher, North Carolina
Level Contributor
60 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Not bad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2012 via mobile

In the Arden, NC, your choices for these types of restaurants are slim. We go here regularily and it's good every time. Not the greatest place but respectable. Great atmosphere nd great service.

Helpful?
Thank michaelj318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good service and prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012

What a great place to take your family. The service was excellent and the food delicious. The menu features a large variety of burgers, sandwiches, entrees and sides. There is a bar with a small selection of draft beer and a variety of bottle beer. They have several small TVs around the restaurant that need to be updated to flat screens and HD. The prices are very reasonable.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RowdyGirl61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beef 'O' Brady's also viewed

Arden, North Carolina Mountains
Arden, North Carolina Mountains
 
Arden, North Carolina Mountains
Arden, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Beef 'O' Brady's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing