We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful yogurt and wonderful owner!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nattie's Frozen Creations

Nattie's Frozen Creations
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Archdale
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Nattie's is Archdale's first and only self-serve frozen yogurt bar. Not only is our yogurt delicious, we are committed to providing a place for quality family time and awesome community engagement. We offer 15 varieties of constantly changing premium yogurt flavors, over 25 wet toppings, and a robust selection of over 50 dry toppings and syrups! At Nattie's, the ball is in your court to design your very own Frozen Yogurt Creation!! We look forward to serving you soon!
Level Contributor
30 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Wonderful yogurt and wonderful owner!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2014

I have been here three days in a row!! I love this place. The Sea salted carmel pretzel is to die for. The owner was in there last night when my mother and I visited. She was very nice and extremely helpful. I recommend this place to everyone!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Bluedog1623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    0
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Archdale, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“LOVE Nattie's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2013

Great atmosphere, family friendly with colorful decor. Froyo is excellent- great standard flavors with yummy seasonal favs! Lots of topping options. Our family's favorite treat spot! Highly recommend!! We also held a birthday party there- staff did all the work and very reasonably priced.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dhphillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
170 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Frozen Yogurt at its BEST!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

This yogurt bar brings frozen yogurt to a new level. It is asolutely the best I have ever eaten, hands down. Delicious flavors, fresh toppings, attractive dining area, continually changing flavors, seasonal specialities, even yogurt pie for a take-out dessert . . . it has it all. I am so glad to have discovered this yogurt bar just off main street in Archdale. It is very close to my granddaughter' elementary school with easy access to the "parent pick-up line." Oh dear, a visit to Nattie's could become a dangerous weekly habit!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mnhicks55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Point, NC
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“It's the only Fro-yo in Archdale”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

People are friendy, decor is cool. Limited flavors that don't change much and they only ever have 1 sugar free flavor - vanilla. I think their yogurt must be really healthy because it has a sort of watery texture, not creamy like ice cream or the other fro-yo places in Greensboro. Good selection of topping but be careful if choosing fruit, I think they leave it out to long and it gets a little funky sometimes.

I am really happy to have a yogurt bar in Archdale and will continue to go there because it's close, but if you are out and about there are some better places in Greensboro or North High Point.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bugettraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orleans, Ontario
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Worth the drive! YUMMY!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2012

I stopped in on my way from Canada to Florida.
From the cheerful greeting, to the last spoonful of fantastic frozen yogurt this place is wonderful.
"Nattie's" has 15 different types of frozen yogurt. Continually changing and adding special ones for special occasions.
You fill your dish , add some fresh topping of fruits , whipped cream, etc and THEN!- your choice of 76 toppings!!

There is great seating both outside and inside there are many tables and chairs, a children’s area,and and adult seating area with comfy couches and chair.
Nattie's does also accommodate birthdays and other celebrations encouraging family togetherness and great conversation.


The day I was there seemed to be a lot or repeat customers which is a very good sign

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nattie's Frozen Creations also viewed

 

Been to Nattie's Frozen Creations? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing