We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity$101
Hotels.com$101
Trip.com$113
Tripadvisor$101
Orbitz.com$101
ZenHotels.com$890
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveler rating
100
44
26
15
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
100
44
26
15
33
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 218 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Disgusting rooms, incompetent personal, disgusting food, same thing everyday in and out, would not send my enemy to this hellhole.

The didnt have coffe/Water for all our stay, Dogs everywhere all in all a hellhole,
Do not book here even of you get it for free.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Korosh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is literally steps from the beach and there is a pier to sunbathe on ,food could be quite repetitive but I always found something I enjoyed,very clean hotel rooms and
outside,staff were very helpful when I got stuck without a transfer

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank hazelmanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

Booked in early March, got a great deal for a week at this hotel. Reviews suggested we should manage our expectations but we were pleasantly surprised.

The hotel common areas were very clean, with staff frequently sweeping, polishing and buffering floors, although a little bit more attention to detail with the room (behind doors, less obvious areas). The only disappointment with the room was the shower leaked badly (we had to sacrifice a towel during every shower to contain it)

The biggest bonus was the use of the South Hotel, which had an extra star (and you could see why). The food was better, the facilities bigger and better, however at peak times (dinners in our case) you've got turned away quite rudely by a girl standing at the entrance.

Food is very repetitive (breakfast is exactly the same every day, lunch and dinner slightly varies) There was a live cooking station in South hotel with some really nice options. Drinks are somewhat limited. You can have lager, wine, brandy, vodka, gin and soft drinks. Oh, and the cocktails are "barman specials" which basically means they throw in what they want

Staff in general don't speak English. You don't get shown around on arrival or explained where facilities are (like getting beach towel from Spa in South hotel), but there are some staff that are brilliant... Anil (very young boy) was always working hard, so we made a point to give him a personal tip before we left as he was always very polite and friendly.

All-in-all, for the price we paid, we can't have any complaints, however, they would need to raise their game at peak season

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank chrisandmigle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

Staff at both North and South hotel were excellent could not do enough to make our stay special. A big big thank you to Sinan Safi who went out of his way to make us feel welcome.
Our room was a little on the small size and the bathroom tiny but very clean.
The food was very good, be it a little repetitive. There is food and drink available all day and night if this is what you want.
The pool area is large and clean only negative comment afternoons at the South hotel pool side could be noisy with loud music.
Plenty of evening entertainment if you need it.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5  Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely stay at the Dragutpoint North in September for 10 days. Lovely spacious pool area and very clean inside and out and very friendly staff. The view was fantastic especially the sunsets and only about 10-15 minutes easy stroll into Turgutreis. Can’t wait to revisit next year.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank alisonmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews