We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food”

Cool Breeze Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 101 Restaurants in Turgutreis
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

like all the restaurants in Turgutreis that we went to, this was great, the staff were attentive, very happy, pleasant and helpful. the food was lovely

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank custycustardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    319
    65
    21
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Barry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“english breakfast at its best”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

went to this restaurant on two different holidays now and have found this to be one of the most pleasant places to have an English breakfast in, the food is excellent and the staff are really friendly, will definitely be back again next time.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank madmurd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cool Breeze Restaurant”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

We enjoyed every meal, thank you Chef, and drink that we had in the restaurant and on the beach of the Cool Breeze.

Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly Manager Seamus and his team of fantastic waiters Robbie, George, Aziz, and Ebo.

When we arrived at Bodrum airport and located our shuttle bus it took 2 hours
to reach our resort. Well, when you look at the map you will see that it doesn’t look very far to Turgutreis from Bodrum airport. So what with the bus going to and fro over the same road to drop people off. We decided that we didn’t want to experience that again.

We spent all the last day of our holiday with Seamus at the Cool Breeze restaurant and he was able to arrange a private transfer back to the airport for us at the end of our holiday. He even sorted out a shower for us when we had to vacate our hotel room at 1200 midday.

I thoroughly recommend the Cool Breeze restaurant and staff to anybody of any nationality who visits Turgutreis.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RayMorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“first and last”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

the restaurant food was not that good the steak pie was never a steak pie the curried chicken was very poor the service was the only plus point.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank david h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Lovely night out”
Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

We went here on holiday whilst staying at Kadikale resort. It's a lovely place to visit and I've been here many times before. Staff are fantastic and Shamus and his team picked us up from Kadikale and took us home after our meal

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AmySheard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cool Breeze Restaurant also viewed

Turgutreis, Bodrum
 
Turgutreis, Bodrum
 

Been to Cool Breeze Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing