We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An enjoyable experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rixos Premium Bodrum
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Torba
Certificate of Excellence
Drogheda, Ireland
1 review
“An enjoyable experience”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

I spent three nights with two friends in early April. From the moment of our arrival we experienced a friendly welcoming attitude from all staff in the hotel. Nothing was too much trouble. They went that extra mile to make our stay very pleasant. The quality and variety of the food was really good. The surrounding area, gardens, the island, the pool areas are all beautifully maintained. But the most impressive aspect is the care and attention of the staff. Ahu and her team were busy preparing for the season. She will remember the English AND Irish ladies! We hope to return to enjoy it all again at another time. Well done to all at Rixos Torba!

Room Tip: Some rooms may involve an uphill walk but the assistance of staff with a buggy was always available
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AOBr92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear Guest,
Wishing you a great day from Rixos Premium Bodrum. We appreciate your recommendation about Rixos Premium Bodrum.

We hope to host you again.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,629 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,073
    261
    150
    76
    69
See reviews for
755
443
22
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights, loved every bit of it, beautiful place and location. Wanted to stay forever, the staff makes it a point to smile and make you feel nice.

It was a great experience and I would rather stay in Rixos then in Bodrum town!

PS: Breakfast items werent always warm, so a point that they should note!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anujsehgal365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, April 25, 2013
Dear Guest,
Wishing you a great day from Rixos Premium Bodrum. We appreciate your recommendation on tripadvisor. It is great to know that you had a wonderful time with us.

Looking forward to host you again in another vacation plan.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2013

we went when the hotel was all inclusive and although expensive to go it was amazing. We was flabbergasted by the service, beach, restaurants, pools and facillites. It was an amazing experience they had several different restaurants all with very, very good choice. The staff couldnt do anything more, they were all very helpful and didnt give you any hassle. For families and couples stay here.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank durbs23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Dear Guest,
I am wishing a great day from Rixos Premium Bodrum, We deeply value every review shared on web pages, I would like to thank you for your feedback.
Since 2010 summer season we serve as a Full Board Plus Concept. The Full Board Plus Concept includes as follow : Open buffet breakfast, open buffet lunch and open buffet dinner. It also includes water, soft drinks, selected beer and wine during the lunch and dinner. We still have different A la Carte Restaurants as Aja, Caramel and Layali.

We hope to host you again with Rixos standarts.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englefield Green, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Don't go there in out of season. Staff can't wait for end of season and they ignore you every minute. Cleaners are lazy, waiters try to rip you off, restaurants are closed, attractions closed,cinema occupied by staff watching football.Pool with cold water, spa closed earlier than hours show. That is very shame because the hotel is beautiful and hotel's area is amazing. It would be a pleasure to spent holiday there but because of staff I would never go there again.
Have a look on the pictures.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank GeeEgham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Dear Guest,
Wishing you a great day from Rixos Premium Bodrum. First of all, we would like to thank you for your recommendation on tripadvisor. After your detailed feedback we can take every necessary steps to make things better. Please , let us apoligize for the diffulties and inconvenience you experienced with us. We hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next visit.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2013

We absolutely loved this hotel, the only downside was the price....Rooms absolutely fantastically decorated, felt like being in a Parisian boudoir or inside a costume drama. Purple, turquoise, printed silk wallpaper, think there was a spot of marble too, somewhere. Hotel is built on a hillslope, so take care in choosing room location, if you have trouble walking long distance or uphill. Sea view fantastic, beach great - clean and well-kept. Food very very good and plentiful, but some of guests didnt dress up, and some were chain-smoking by the tables. (..think they were on a conference...) . Maybe the only thing that didnt leave a great impression was the gym, it felt dated.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Merry_45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Dear Guest,
Wishing you a great year from Rixos Premium Bodrum. First of all, I would like to thank you for your detailed review, I believe it will be very helpful for others who like to stay at Rixos Premium Bodrum. Actually, we are taking some actions regarding to our gym, it will be much better with the new season.
Thank you for your time, we hope to host you again in summer 2013.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2013

This has got to one of Turkey's finest and the hotel and its hospitality is etched in my memory forever.
The rooms, the luxury offered, the swimming pools,everything was just awesome about Rixos.Wish I could go there soon and during summer

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sithlord666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review, it is a great pleasure to know that you had a enjoyable time with us. We are looking forward to host you again in Rixos Premium Bodrum.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
99 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

What a fantastic hotel this is not only was there a great choice of menu throughout the whole 14 days but the attention to detail was superb. The room was fantastically big with good quality furniture and brilliant decor. We have never been keen on the "hotel entertainment" but I kid you not - you would pay to see these shows anywhere..... so professional. Different artistes arrived nightly and we saw some fantastic entertainment.

We loved every single part of this hotel - the staff particularly were brilliant and we would hope to travel back there to repeat the experience again. Well done Rixos - you made our honeymoon very special xx

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Breda2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, February 2, 2013
Dear Guest,
Wishing you a great year from Rixos Premium Bodrum. I kindly would like thank you for your review on tripadvisor. I am very happy to hear that you named your honeymoon ''very special'', as a Rixos family it is very important for us to know that you had great time in Rixos Premium Bodrum.
Looking forward to host you again in another vacation plan.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Torba
1.4 mi away
Vogue Bodrum
Vogue Bodrum
#3 of 23 in Torba
1,621 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa
5.0 mi away
Titanic Deluxe Bodrum
Titanic Deluxe Bodrum
#1 of 8 in Guvercinlik
1,044 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
#2 of 18 in Golturkbuku
215 reviews
4.6 mi away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#4 of 98 in Bodrum City
818 reviews
4.8 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 98 in Bodrum City
900 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Bodrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Bodrum

Property: Rixos Premium Bodrum
Address: Torba Mahallesi, Heredot Bulvari, No. 15 | Bodrum, Mugla, Turkey, Torba 48400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Torba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Torba
#4 Luxury Hotel in Torba
#4 Spa Hotel in Torba
#4 Romantic Hotel in Torba
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Torba
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Bodrum 5*
Number of rooms: 347
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bodrum Rixos Premium will provide the highest level of guest satisfaction and above the expectations of our guests will continue to live in a vacation.Our guests experience all the delights of international cuisine a la carte in restaurants, The body which is necessary for your health, including health and beautyproducts you can find everything in the Spa Center. 1 Indoor swimming pool, 2 outdoor pool area, kids club, water sports, diving school and lebanese-stylenightclub and restaurant.In case of need, medical consultant with the 24-hours clinical services are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Rixos Premium Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel Bodrum
Bodrum Rixos Hotel
Rixos Hotel Bodrum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing