We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rixos, because your holiday should be memorable.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rixos Premium Bodrum
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Torba
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rixos, because your holiday should be memorable.”
Reviewed May 20, 2012

We reached the hotel tiresomely from a series of flights, from a series of activities from our work, until our wedding and until we flew in from many connecting flights. But this exhaustion instantly disappeared when we saw the beauty of Rixos premium hotel. The moment we stepped inside we were welcomed by the very warm and friendly hotel staff. On a very enthusiastic note these lovely people assisted us in every way. Welcome drinks were served immediately and we forgot how tired we were. We were honeymooners and they gave us the most relaxing memorable stay ever. We were given a fantastic sea view room, and were upgraded to a complimentary full board meals for 4 days and 3 nights. Not to mention the complimentary wine and the kingly breakfast we had on our first morning. Plus the many surprises they gave us each time we went back to our room every night. From roses to sweets, they gave everything that will make their guests happy. All these have left a mark in our hearts and made our stay much more romantic. Perhaps i could say that if I will be given another chance to marry again, I will marry the same woman and still choose Rixos to be our honeymoon hotel in Bodrum Turkey. I strongly believe there is nothing else that can take care of one's special moments than Rixos. We thank Esen the Guest Relations Manager for taking care of us, and the entire staff for their sincere service and attention to details. Their smiles have won our hearts. We arrived as guests but we left them as friends.  We give Rixos the highest recommendation, especially to those who will visit Bodrum. Take Rixos Premium hotel and start enjoying your holiday.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ryan0511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, May 30, 2012
Dear Guest,
Wishing you a great day from Rixos Premium Bodrum. I appreciate your honest review. I am very happy to hear that you had a great time in Rixos Premium Bodrum. We wish to host you and your wife in our hotel in another vacation plan.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,765 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,178
    276
    155
    80
    76
See reviews for
845
462
24
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 8, 2012

We went there for our honeymoon. Had a fantastic time, there was a bit of confusion at start with our room, however it was cleared straight away and we had a complementary invitation for dinner at the middle eastern restaurant. Through out the holiday the staff was very friendly and the level of service was excellent. The food was fantastic in all restaurants and we were welcomed with a smile where ever we went.
I would definitely recommend it for couples and families with kids.
Dr R Haidar

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rami H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, May 10, 2012
Dear R.Haidar,
Wishing you a great day from Rixos Premium Bodrum. Thank you for your honest review and good thoughts about our hotel.
We hope to see you in Rixos Premium Bodrum again in another vacation plan.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2012

The best think about this hotel is the SPA. Absolutely amazing, with lots to do even if the weather isn't that great.

It took a while to get the service right as we went just a couple of weeks after the main season was over, and it was a struggle to get the level of service you would expect from such a resort, but after having a word with management we managed to get things sorted. Be careful when ordering food as the staff will act like they understand your order, but on several occassions we received the wrong order. But don't let that put you off! I would definitely go back. A great resort and helpful staff.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TP1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, March 14, 2012
Dear Guest,
First of all I am very happy to hear your thoughts about Rixos Premium Bodrum. Because, this way we are able to see where we went wrong. Due to wrong order taking problem we have taken all the necessary steps to ensure that this will never happen again.

We hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next stay.

Thank you for your time and attention.

Best Regards,
Esen Budur
GR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2011

This hotel is very nice.the room was wide and clean.the bed was big and very comfortable.the balcony was big.we relax at the room.Hamam was big and clean.mist sauna was also good.all staffs were very friendly and kind.especially Soner and Yunis 2guys were good treat us at the restaurant.we will come back again next year.thank you Rixsos.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aiko_jk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest,

Wishing you a great day from Rixos Premium Bodrum.Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving your brilliant feedback. As Rixos Premium Bodrum, providing the highest level of service and product quality with our experienced team for maximum guest satisfaction is our duty.

We certainly enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you back again in the near future.
In the meantime, we wish you all the best and send you sunny greetings from Rixos Premium Bodrum.

Kindest regards,

Mehmet Tulunay
Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Architecture is not usually at the top of my list when choosing and rating places, but it rarely is claustrophobic the way this hotel's is. It's arabic and pretentious, definitely not in tune with the beautiful seaside/ bay it is lucky enough to have as a setting. Definitely not autentic Turkish. Moving on, service is unbelievable bad - a joke. OK, staff is polite, but they are over-worked and service is badly ... planned - I think the right description would be. Would you like to have a drink while still resting on the beach? Well, not in Rixos, not if you're sitting at the wrong side of the really small (when you think about the sice of the hotel) beach area. The pool bar is not serving at certain hrs, one of the beach bars is not serving after Xpm. Staff is not allowed to cross the path (2 steps) to the other side of the sitting area and bring tea from the open bar, which is 5 steps away. You go and wait and even then there are no promises. Also, the music! Bang, bang, bang ever day, sometimes 2 different types at the same time, from left and right. Why? No idea. Breakfast is OK, rooms are good and clean. But, not value for money. There are better bays in Bodrum, there are better hotels in those bays, especially when you spend this amount of money. Tried the restaurant (the Lebanese), it was bad and expensive, only tried it as it was our first night and we had arrived late. Don't count on being able to play tennis. There is one coach who is reachable by his private mobile number and who has the sole right to decide who can use the tennis court. From the 2 courts, one is always occupied by him and he gives private lessons - ??? How can they be so disorganised??? I don't know. I would't go again if it was on 99% reduction.

Room Tip: Don't go, if you have to, ask for a room that is closer to the beach as the hotel is placed on a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank CheerstoExplore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, November 20, 2011
Dear Guest,
First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share your thoughts with us. At Rixos Hotels, we are in constant pursuit of guest satisfaction and strive to ensure that our guests experience the best vacation with us.
It was never our intention to create such a unpleasant stay in our hotel, that is why we have tryed to make things better while you were here. I respect your view if you have found the architecture pretentios, because this is a international hotel and all our valued guests have different likes and this is the best part about hotel business.
After your detailed mail, now we can take every necessary steps about unsatisfied parts of your vacation as an key staff changes for the tennis lessons and tennis courts. At this period of your stay with us we also did not meet our expectations about the service in the sea side, our process will be stronger than ever and will help eliminate the problems you experienced.
Please accept my apology for the unpleasant parts of your stay. We hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next visit.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2011

Although in a fabulous location with stunning views and great facilities, the hotel is let down by very uneven service. A few of the staff were helpful and attentive, but rather too many were indifferent or even plain rude. The food was ok, but just ok, I am sorry to say. Disappointing - I really had hoped for better things.

Room Tip: All appear good - but try and ensure a sea view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nigelchism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for being our guest and for taking your time to share your experience on Tripadvisor regarding your recent visit to Rixos Premium Bodrum. Your feedback is important to us.

Your lovely description about the location,amenities and friendliness of our team members were pleasant to read. Please be advised that your comments will be noted to be reviewed by relative department heads. Many thanks for your suggestions and support.

We truly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the nearest future.


Kindest regards,

Mehmet Tulunay
Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2011

Stayed here from 19th October 2011 for three days but was so happy that I stayed an extra week! Felt completely cosseted. The hotel grounds are stunning, exceptional service from all the staff (I can't imagine anyone more delightful than Pinar to entertain your kids), my room was spectacular (premium with sea view & balcony). This was out of season so most restaurants closed and not a lot in the way of activities but that suited me fine.Imagine its lots of fun in season. No heated pools but water just OK for swimming(this was nearly November). Magnificent spa with Turkish Bath, Steam room and Sauna. A 90 seat cinema showing 2 films a day (in English). I booked B & B but think Half Board a better deal unless you want to go out all the time - its a 5* Hotel with 5* prices when it comes to drinks and meals. Everyone I met there loved the place. As an ex Air Hostess I have stayed at some of the top hotels in the world and for me this is one of the best. Thank you Rixos, for making me feel so special. I'm so looking forward to coming back next year!

Room Tip: Premium rooms with sea view well worth the extra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iyhr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPremiumBodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for the time you spent to post such a lovely feedback on tripadvisor.com to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us.

As Rixos Premium Bodrum, our philosophy is to present the highest quality of service and product in the hotel for maximum guest comfort. We are so glad to read your review that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, layout and our team members during your stay.

We will truly be looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Kindest regards,

Mehmet Tulunay
Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Torba
1.4 mi away
Vogue Bodrum
Vogue Bodrum
#3 of 23 in Torba
1,730 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa
5.2 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
#2 of 18 in Golturkbuku
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Titanic Deluxe Bodrum
Titanic Deluxe Bodrum
#1 of 9 in Guvercinlik
1,232 reviews
4.8 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
904 reviews
4.5 mi away
La Blanche Island Bodrum
La Blanche Island Bodrum
#2 of 9 in Guvercinlik
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Premium Bodrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Premium Bodrum

Property: Rixos Premium Bodrum
Address: Torba Mahallesi, Heredot Bulvari, No. 15 | Bodrum, Mugla, Turkey, Torba 48400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Torba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Torba
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Torba
#4 Romantic Hotel in Torba
#4 Spa Hotel in Torba
#4 Luxury Hotel in Torba
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Premium Bodrum 5*
Number of rooms: 347
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bodrum Rixos Premium will provide the highest level of guest satisfaction and above the expectations of our guests will continue to live in a vacation.Our guests experience all the delights of international cuisine a la carte in restaurants, The body which is necessary for your health, including health and beautyproducts you can find everything in the Spa Center. 1 Indoor swimming pool, 2 outdoor pool area, kids club, water sports, diving school and lebanese-stylenightclub and restaurant.In case of need, medical consultant with the 24-hours clinical services are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rixos Premium Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel Bodrum
Bodrum Rixos Hotel
Rixos Hotel Bodrum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing