We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
28 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
Booking.com
$97
View deal
FindHotel
$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Priceline$97
Hotels.com$93
Travelocity$93
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,620)
Filter reviews
1,620 results
Traveler rating
1,101
220
105
89
105
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,101
220
105
89
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team guest relations nice resort special thanks perfect location family holiday fish restaurant turkey main restaurant ice cream ugur sea bodrum gozleme spa pier cocktails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,620 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2021

Lovely 5 night break great gardens pool etc staff very good all had time to have a chat with us as we were the only English there will definitely book again had a meal in seafood restaurant which was really good

Date of stay: June 2021
Thank Jean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duja Hotels, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Duja Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2021

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for being our guest and taking your time to share your detailed review regarding your recent stay here at Duja Bodrum. All the guests’ feedback are very important for us and it is a great motivation for all the team members!

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future ,

Stay with love,

Kindest Regards

Cansu ISIK
Guest Experience Manager
Duja Bodrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2021

We were in hotel in period from from 28.05-2.06 and were so excited and surprised
The view on the see and the room are just amazing, from all the hotel you can see the sea ⛰and mountains
But the biggest surprise was SPA ‍♀️
We (me and mum) took 5 day program with massage and hamam and it’s worse each dollar we paid
I feel much more better, stress passed away and even I lost few kilograms

I very highly recommend Habib, he is professional ( I doing massage in Kiev regular and tried spa all over the world) but he was one of the best.
Suat (reception in the SPA) as well made us discount and was very helpful, as all people here ☺️
Thanks to guest relation managers for solving our issues and helping all the time.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Daryna_Harbuziuk16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duja Hotels, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Duja Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2021

Dear Guest Ms. Daryna,

We would like to thank you for being our guest and taking your time to share your detailed review regarding your recent stay here at Duja Bodrum. All the guests’ feedback are very important for us and it is a great motivation for all the team members!

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future ,

Stay with love,

Kindest Regards

Cansu ISIK
Guest Experience Manager
Duja Bodrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2021 via mobile

Enjoyed my week long stay in this charming hotel. We initially picked it up because of the great views. Territory stretched on the hill, the star shape pier looks amazing, day and night. It appeared to be even more beautiful than I expected.
What makes this hotel really special is the street and terrace structure. Villas are situated on various streets and boulevards, connected together by paths and stairs. Common areas are placed on terraces with great views. It’s fun to walk the streets of the hotel surrounded by blooming local flora. Tons of little paths you discover with time, charming walks, stairs, bridges, benches placed in hidden picturesque corners...big natural style garden (I would compare it to Japanese gardens) along the hill with the stone hiking paths and little swings on the trees, “silence area” hidden from the main path and equipped with porch swings, marvelous terrace with a sea view near one of the villas...
For those who can’t or don’t like to walk too much, elevators connect the levels of the main area: main building with the restaurants and bars, pool and beach.
We stayed in a village room, nice and clean, with a big terrace. Great variety of food, and especially sweets :) Starbucks cafe is one of the landmarks of course, we didn’t know about it before coming and were pleasantly surprised, since regular coffee from the machine in the bars is not to my taste.
The sea is beautiful as it always is in Turkey. Plenty of spaces with the sun beds and umbrellas: on the pier, right on the beach and along the coast line.
Staff is nice, friendly and polite. Special thanks to the maid that left me a beautiful little flower bouquet in the room :)

I will list here some little sad things I’ve encountered, but they are only connected to the visitors, and not in any way to hotel or staff.
Hotel is populated by Turkish people and Ukrainians.
Feeling pretty ashamed of the behavior shown by my fellow Ukrainians (other Eastern European countries such as Russia are not allowed yet due to pandemic). They tend to occupy the places with the towels in the morning on the pier, and especially the beds in the end of the coast line, many of them will come only in the middle day or evening, preventing others from enjoying the comfort. I believe all would have the chance to use the beds if they only used it when they really need it. That’s rather sad Soviet tradition and I really hope some day people will stop doing this. By the way, there is info asking specifically not to claim beds with towels (in 3 languages if I’m not mistaken). Staff is trying to battle this by taking the towels out of not occupied places from time to time. Same fellow Ukrainians are trying to enter the elevator which capacity is limited to 4 people (because of the COVID restrictions) in amounts more than that. Didn’t notice any Turkish people doing both ‍♀️
And of course there is some mess going on in the restaurant with not keeping the line, this is done by all the nations present :) staff is also trying to control this by giving the food in order when they see line skipping.

These little things could not spoil my impression though, thankfully the territory is big enough to hide from people :)

Also, weather in May is great. Not too hot, sometimes there can be fresh winds, but water is suitable for swimming.

Room tip: Avoid the rush hour in the restaurant, it can be pretty messy
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank inside1606
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duja Hotels, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Duja Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2021

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for being our guest and taking your time to share your detailed review regarding your recent stay here at Duja Bodrum. All the guests’ feedback are very important for us and it is a great motivation for all the team members!

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future ,

Stay with love,

Kindest Regards

Cansu ISIK
Guest Experience Manager
Duja Bodrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2021 via mobile

Highly recommanded , perfect hotel for holidays. Staff is very kindly. Ugur is The best man here. .. clean room, goo fresh food. Sea very good view and clean water. I recomanded to all who want to come to rest and to have great experience.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank agonh7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duja Hotels, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Duja Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2021

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for being our guest and taking your time to share your detailed review regarding your recent stay here at Duja Bodrum. All the guests’ feedback are very important for us and it is a great motivation for all the team members!

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future ,

Stay with love,

Kindest Regards

Cansu ISIK
Guest Experience Manager
Duja Bodrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2021

On arrival all precautions are taken regarding covid with bags sanitised on arrival and all staff are wearing masks. Check in completed one one to one basis by guest relations.

The room we booked was in the main hotel building which was great as close to bars and main restaurant. On each floor there are hand sanitizer stations as well as mask and glove bins. Masks supplies at several points around the hotel.
Once in the room it was very clean with a well stocked mini bar fridge as well as tea and coffee making which I love.

About and about around the hotel all staff were very attentive and friendly, all wearing masks. The hotel was spotless inside and out. The pool area and bar was lovely with ample seating and sun loungers.
Who wouldn't love a hotel with its very own Starbucks coffee bar!
The hotel is built on the side of a hill so plenty of up and down stairs but each level is service by lifts as well as a cool tunnel down to the beach and star shaped pier. On the far end of the beach there is an adult only section for private sunbathing for that all over tan.

Let's are plenty of places to sit and chill with green areas with garden swings dotted around. There are loads of bars and places to grab snacks as well as a patisserie where there are a selection of cakes and biscuits as well as a bar.

The food at the hotel was tasty with an ample selection of dishes, all of good quality. The staff were extremely attentive when it came to clearing used plates from the tables during dining as well as when guest left the table. There was a nice selection of desserts to choose from, as with all the food it is served from behind perspex to comply with covid measures. Due to the time of year non of the ala carte restaurants were open but they have, Seafood, Mexican, Turkish, Chinese and Italian.
The hotel has a lovely Spa and indoor pool as well as a fully equipped gym if you feel the need to burn off a few calories after over indulging.
There is a clinic and also a beauty salon available if needed during your stay.
Along with the main pool there is also an aqua park with slides and next to this there is a children's club for very young children. Next to this there is also a tennis court.

After dinner the bars are great places to sit and relax and you can sit by the pool or up on the balconies looking over the hotel grounds and out to sea or sit indoors on big comfy chairs or sofas. A big thanks to Seda in Raay bar for mixing some great cocktails for us and making our evening special. Seda is very professional and enjoys creating wonderful drinks as well as making up some herself which were super tasty and hit the spot! Also with the hotel being ultra all inclusive the spirits were branded ones, Absolut vodka and Chivas regal whiskey etc which makes all the difference.

All in all the hotel was spotless, the staff were very attentive, rooms were fine and food and drink plentyful so if your thinking of Bodrum you should give this lovely hotel a visit.

Room tip: Main building rooms are great if you want to be next to the bars and main restaurant.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nwclio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duja Hotels, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Duja Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2021

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for being our guest and taking your time to share your detailed review regarding your recent stay here at Duja Bodrum. All the guests’ feedback are very important for us and it is a great motivation for all the team members!

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the nearest future ,

Stay with love,

Kindest Regards

Cansu ISIK
Guest Experience Manager
Duja Bodrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews