We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
27 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
Booking.com
$97
View deal
FindHotel
$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Hotels.com$93
Priceline$97
Travelocity$93
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,620)
Filter reviews
1,620 results
Traveler rating
1,101
220
105
89
105
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,101
220
105
89
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team guest relations nice resort special thanks perfect location family holiday fish restaurant turkey main restaurant ice cream ugur sea bodrum gozleme spa pier cocktails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 1,620 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2019

Otel klassnyi , ohcen ponravilos eda vkustnaya , nomera chistye Thank You Guest relations Nuraiii , We are love you , no remont v otele ne sdelan a tak animachia horowaya vse staratelnye i dobrojelatelnye , A la Carte italyan stoit posetit voooot .

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NastiiiJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

We came for holidays with a group. Hotel is huge and has very beautiful spectacular sea view . The restaurants has delicious food. All Managers in the hotel very friendly, special thanks to guest relations Oya and manager at reception Isa, they doing their job with full love to the guest. And makes our stay comfortable, even if there are some unpleasant situations they solve it very quickly.
Thanks for welcoming and making our stay unforgettable.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank MariaKleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Best of the best. Very nice service. Good placement. Big and beautiful lands around! #fivestars. Had a really great time next to best people. We will definitely come back to Duja for another cool vacation.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Shamans33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Perfect location. Nice, clean, beautiful, elegant, lovely, panoramic view, with superior hospitality and kind staff close to city center. many facilities both at the beach and pool side. would like to visit again soon.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank husotrip2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

We went there for a week, it has a great swimming pool and activities organised by the animation team throughout the day. Evening entertainment was also really good. A wide selection of good quality food all day. A special mention to Mamadou, Super Mario and Sisquo as they really make a good effort to see that everyone is entertained and it is obvious how much they enjoy there job.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Beardypat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DujaBodrum, Kurumsal İletişim Sorumlusu at Duja Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for staying at Duja Bodrum and finding time to write review about our hotel.

Our team glad to hear yours satisfaction,

We are looking forward to be better welcoming you,

Stay with love

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews