We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Siesta Beach Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Luvi Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$82
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Pedalisa(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa Bodrum(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$36
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$40
$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nagi Beach Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$43
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$40
$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shark Club(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$88
$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$111
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveler rating
292
146
67
43
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
146
67
43
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdolphin barbar staffnext yearbar streetturkeygreat holidayboat tripturkish nightnoisy barstudio apartmentself cateringcant waitthese apartmentsturkish bathloud musicmistral baygumbet centre
Filter
Updating list...
258 - 263 of 595 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2013

After being home for two weeks we are now all having withdrawal symptoms after a fantastic holiday at the siesta beach apartments. The staff are brilliant JD,Nico ,Pitbull, Akon all crazy really made our holiday great fun. The apartments were very clean with the bedding and towels changed regularly. We celebrated our silver wedding anniversary whilst on holiday and the cleaners decorated our beds with flowers after seeing the cards, such a lovely touch! The hotel is in a good location with the beach on the doorstep and the restaurants and bars just a short walk away. We will be definitely back next year

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank Lisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Hi stayed here for two weeks end of July beginning of August. Travelled with hubby and our 2 boys and once again had a fantastic time. One bedroom apartments are spacious and clean. Room cleaned daily, and towels and bedding changed every few days. Food was delicious and the Efes went down well. The staff here are amazing from the cleaners who clean your rooms to the waiters and of course the guys behind the bar, Umit, Pitbull and Akon, and of course JD, Even the guys on reception were very helpful when my sons were ill and had to go to the doctors. THE LOCATION IS SUPBERB. Only a 10 minute stroll along the beach to the centre of Gumbet. View from the top pool is amazing NEVER EVER TIRE OF THAT VIEW.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janran66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

bit late in writing we were here late june early july had a 1 bedroomed appt., overlooking the pool which was very nice good standard of furniture bed decor especially for gumbet. plenty of clean towels each day and bedding changed twice in our week.we never were in when cleaning staff came so cant comment on them but they did a good job . we only had breakfast our 1st morning here it was good a little bit dearer than other places in gumbet but handy before getting dolmus to bodrum for the market. we had few drinks at bar after a night out in gumbet during our stay the resort and this bar area were quieter than usual. the staff were friendly and the guy in their shop was very helpful. we used the beach area to sunbathe and it was cleaner than previous years and they seemed to have cleared alot of stones from water it was funny to see camels,cows dogs cats, ducks parade along there only in gumbet!! If i return to gumbet i wouldnt hesitate to stay at siesta beach.

Room Tip: m.ay be a room further away from bar and pool area would suit families music etc didnt bother us though
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jensim7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Just back from a fantastic holiday in the Siesta Beach. Could not fault it in any way. Rooms spotless and cleaned twice weekly. Pools were fab especially the roof top pool with the great views of the bay. Cannot say enough about the staff (JD, Pitbull, Akon, Jelo & Jake ), they helped make the holiday. They were so helpful and made everyone feel special especially the children, Entertainment every night was great JD in particular was brilliant at getting everyone up dancing on the floor adults and children alike. Have a Turkish bath, go on a boat trip, buy all your genuine fakes in Bar street don't go near the markets and get air conditioning in the room. We will definitely be coming back next year. Thanks to everyone for making this the best holiday. See you next year. Sandra, Matt, Lauren & Jack.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

went to this hotel on a friends recommendation, thanked him as soon as I got back, rooms cleaned daily, regular bedding and towel changes, plenty of beds by the pool, but the absolute best thing about Siesta beach is the staff who work there, reception staff, maids, bar staff, it dosent matter, they all work really hard and long hours to make sure you have a brilliant time, atmosphere around the pool and bar is fantastic, special mention to Pitbull, Akon and Niko, and of course the nutcase that is J,D. already looking to go back next year

Room Tip: we were in 216 far enough away so no noise from bar later on
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews