We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Siesta Beach Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Shark Club(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$41
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen Resort Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$201
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Can Hotel(Gumbet)
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Serhan Hotel(Gumbet)
$33
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$23
$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Green House Apart Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$57
$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$23
$22
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveler rating
287
144
66
43
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
144
66
43
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdolphin barbar staffnext yearbar streetturkeygreat holidayboat tripturkish nightnoisy barstudio apartmentself cateringcant waitthese apartmentsturkish bathloud musicmistral baygumbet centre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 587 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2013

I stayed at siesta beach for 14 days with my wife and 2 year old and am not long back from my stay.
I found siesta beach to be a fantastic experience the staff are incredibly friendly always smiling and always happy to help!
JD is one of the waiters there and he could not do enough for everyone. He even organised a romantic meal with champagne and a cake for me and my wife a few nights before we left which was absolutely fantastic and really special with flowers and a personal service from himself to make sure everything was ok, I really can't rate that man highly enough!
The rooms are basic but you get what you expect for the price we had a tv and a small kitchen we could cook pasta in but little else (no oven/microwave) however because it is INCREDIBLY cheap in turkey for food we ate out 12 nights of 14.
The maids where all very friendly and loved playing with my daughter one maid even made animals out of the towels for her! Which was lovely overall I would highly recommend siesta beach and I definately hope to be returning in the future!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Peteandem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

This will be third year in a row this July I keep saying I may try somewhere different but to be honest I don't think I could have a better holiday anywhere else. I love going to siesta all the staff I cannot fault them especially the bar staff Nico Akin JD all of them make you feel so welcome.You may see some bad reviews but I don't understand them I cannot fault this hotel or its staff members I am really looking forward to my visit this year. The beach is just across the road the shops bars and plenty of places to eat are just a five minute walk from hotel I go with my two teenage daughter who also do not want to go anywhere else .ALL IN ALL I LOVE GOING TO TURKEY AND I WOULD ONLY SPEND MY TIME AT SIESTA SEE YOU ALL SOON xxxxx

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank marieann186534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I keep coming back to Siesta Beach because it's absolutely wonderful! It is perfect for the young and even families. Everything is quite local, shops, main bar street and beach. The staff at Siesta Beach are superb. Anything you need and they will make sure they attend to you. They make you feel very welcomed and there is always something happening every night. The entertainment is great! Music is always blaring and everyone's always dancing and the staff always get you in the mood for a great night! There are plenty of nice restaurants to eat at along the beach which is 5mins away. The rooms were always cleaned daily. The hotel is in a perfect location and I wouldn't choose to stay anywhere else. Definitely choose the place if you'd like to enjoy a party atmosphere in the evenings and great fun during the day. Bar street is a 10min walk where its full of clubs, bars and restaurants and it has more young atmosphere.

Room Tip: Choose a room away from the Dolphin Bar/ hotel reception if you don't want to be kept up all night by the loud music at the bar.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amzy2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

These apartments are set in beautiful grounds and are clean and comfortable. The staff are all friendly and love to make you laugh and make your holiday fun. The food is great, however with so many places to eat within the resort it is definitely worth trying food outside if the hotel itself. The hotel is situated just outside of the main resort but only a short walk away! I would say should you wish for a relaxing holiday with no noise and to get away from the hustle and bustle of home life then I wouldn't recommend the Siesta Beach or Gumbet, it is very much a resort for the young or young at heart (as per the title)however for me this is exactly what I was looking for in a holiday.
Would I return? After visiting the Siesta and Gumbet 4 times I think I've exhausted my time there however you never know in the more distant future!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank milly2704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

i loveeeeeee it at siesta. going back for the third time this year. the barmen are so nice and handsome. they sure do know how to shake up a good cocktail ;) the area is lovely, food is great. plenty of options. the beach is nice to walk along at evenings. i wish i was there right now.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank leah f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews