We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunhill Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Luvi Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$82
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shark Club(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$61
$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$111
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$40
$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Can Hotel(Gumbet)
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nagi Beach Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$43
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$40
$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen Resort Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$34
$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveler rating
99
73
34
35
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
73
34
35
55
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 296 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Thıs was our fırst trıp abroad together as a couple and we were plesantly surprısed. the hotel was lovely´.the food was good and varıed but the hotels real asset was the anımatıon team! Alex davıd and co really went above and beyond to ensure we had the best possıble stay. he would ask us what we wanted to do each nıght and arrange ıt - he ıs a real people pleaser! ı felt we were more lıke frıends than customers. we wıll be bookıng agaın as soon as we get to a travel agent

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

We visited this place in June 2012, and out of all our abroad holidays, it was the worst.
My wife got locked in the hotel room for over an hour and the fix for this was for the maid to use a screw driver on it, which was a very temporary fix.
The hair dryer set on fire, which the hotel doesn't seem to think was a big deal.
The room had a tiny little window and we had nothing to hang our clothes/towels on to dry until we asked in which they sent up a chair, and we where meant to have a balcony.

The toilet seat was broken and this was left broken for the duration of our holiday. It was the longest 10 days, and we wish it had flown by!

We asked to move in which we were told there was no rooms, so we went to speak to David our holiday rep, who told us, if there are no rooms, then that's it. and when asked how its 3 stars, he said that its the best hotel and we should be happy we got in!! He was absolutely useless and doesn't know what customer service is and defiantly should not be working in the holiday business if he doesn't help make peoples holidays.

There was no choice in breakfast cool boiled eggs and beans or burgers by the pool. The drinks weren't even half prints, and it was one at a time, so no chance in getting your wife a drink if shes lying by the pool.

There was 15 tables for 400 people! And the bar size was tiny and there were cats laid over the table. We put a complaint in 7 months ago, and we just get back, its being investigate. We have taken pictures and sent these off, but its now gone to a higher level because it wasn't being dealt with correctly.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcgowan64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Lovely clean hotel, really close to bar street which is good for us party go-ers, good choice of food, entrainment every nite before wondering down to bar street looking forward to going back this year!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Nicolaayy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Stayed at this hotel September had a brilliant time staff are friendly food was good rooms were spotless and brilliant entertainment! Deffanitly going back to this hotel this year! I would recommend to anyone

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Danielleeea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Could anyone help? Booked up for this hotel and know there has been changes to the place but after reading mixed reviews! Has anyone been recently? Me and my friend are going at the start lf September and wondered how hot it would be and also if it was nice... thanks!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lopez91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews