We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, great atmosphere, helpful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bodrum Nova Suites Hotel -All Inclusive
Ranked #23 of 101 Hotels in Gumbet
Reviewed June 9, 2013

My friends and I stayed there for 2 nights in a 4 bedroom. The room size isn't too big, one double bed and two single beds, but it was a good size as we were only there for a short time. The rooms are clean and we got free breakfast. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is perfect as it is so central and close to the nightlife and restaurants. To get to Bodrum itself is easy as all you need to do is flag down a Dolmus (their equivalent of a minibus) and they can take you there. The price for our stay was also remarkably cheap! Definitely recommend and I would stay there again next time I'm in Gumbet.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank N H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 112 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights in the double appartments. The room was set up the back on the top floor which meant it had a sea view and was quiet. It is about 5 mins walk to the beach but is set just above the shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edenmagazine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Friendly hotel ! Hotel staff gave alo of information gor us to enjoy around here. And beautiful place. I like rooms of this hotel !
I came to like Turkey , because of this hotel & staff !
Thank you !

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank YUKIMJAPAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

In this hotel u can feel yourself like at home. Very good service and comfortable ambiance. I liked meal and rooms, and i spended very good time there.If i want spend great hollyday in Gumbet again i will choose only this hotel. Its the best hotel in Gumbet. I recommend this hotel to everyone who wanna have great time in Gumbet.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Polina I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Wow!! I just wanted to say that ı and my frıends stayed here and what a super hotel ıt ıs! We had a great tıme here, afforable, great food, clean and staff are really nıce welcomıng always there for you, ı couldnt off wıshed for a better stay ıv stayed many places ın gümbet thıs ıs the one for the prıce!! also 2 mınutes away from the beach what more you need?, If you dont fancy ıt, they have a super swımmıng pool clean and maıntaıned to a hıgh standard. my ratıng for NOVA ıs 10/10 ım comıng back thıs year so hope to see you soon ;)))
Just a lıttle note! ıf you fancy a turkısh bath, thıs place ıs great and really relaxıng afforable price also.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gemma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Great price for great services at this hotel. Bodrum is such a welcoming place and the staff certainly makes you feel that way. It has every amenity you could hope for, clean, affordable, tasty food. We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Abuttsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

food inedible and always cold. facilities advertised not there, jucuzzi not working, pool table no cues or balls, table tennis defective and fell on a young childs legs, dart board only one dart. reception staff lovely, restaurant staff horrible. swimming pools too deep for children. of and dont expect a balcony as there aren't any. some rooms dont have windows whilst others dont open due to thick plant matter growing up the outside. in short rethink your holiday hotel because this is one place you should not go to.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kazWestMidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gumbet hotels
56.9 mi away
Club Hotel Vela & SPA - All Inclusive
57.1 mi away
Queen Resort Hotel
Queen Resort Hotel
#12 of 101 in Gumbet
603 reviews
57 mi away
Bodrum Skylife Hotel All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
57 mi away
Serhan Hotel
Serhan Hotel
#29 of 101 in Gumbet
252 reviews
56.7 mi away
The Best Life Hotel
The Best Life Hotel
#25 of 101 in Gumbet
94 reviews
56.6 mi away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#2 of 101 in Gumbet
773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bodrum Nova Suites Hotel -All Inclusive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bodrum Nova Suites Hotel -All Inclusive

Address: Adnan Menderes Cad. No:14, Gumbet 48000, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 101 Hotels in Gumbet
Price Range: $19 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bodrum Nova Suites Hotel -All Inclusive 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Bodrum Nova Apart Hotel offers self-catering accommodation. Free WiFi access is available. The property is 1.4 km from Bodrum Windmills and 1.8 km from Pedasa Antique City.Apartments at Bodrum Nova Apart Hotel feature a TV, air conditioning and satellite channels. Private bathroom also comes with a hairdryer.At Bodrum Nova Apart Hotel you will find a fitness centre Other facilities like entertainment staff, a ticket service and a tour desk are offered. The property offers free parking.Milas-Bodrum Airport is located 33 km from the accommodation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Otel, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Bodrum Nova Suites Hotel -All Inclusive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing