We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arya Aparthotel
Nearby Hotels
Luvi Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$82
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$111
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Shark Club(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$88
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Can Hotel(Gumbet)
$28
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nagi Beach Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$43
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$40
$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen Resort Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
$34
$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveler rating
41
18
16
13
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
18
16
13
19
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 107 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2012 via mobile

We had 5 days here and had a wicked time ! Would define go back again! Really friendly and good run hotel ! Very nice food!! Jeffery the dog!! Brilliant!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmy2306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Unfortunately my 2 weeks are over again - its just not long enough.I can never fault this complex, the cleanliness, the food, the staff and the efficient and friendly service delivered by all. See you all in September xx

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank arachulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

We stayed here in October, granted it was the beginning of closing down for the season I believe..

Check in was a breeze- which you always want it to be after a long flight/bus trip, we were offered a room "upgrade" which we had to pay for, not even sure we needed it since we didn't spend alot of time in the room. However the extra lounge room was a nice change from just the normal one room you would get with just a hotel room

Did have trouble communicating with the guy in the bar, as our room only had one blanket in the cupboard and it was quite cold in the evenings and there were two of us in the room. When we asked the guy normally working in the bar who was in the reception that evening for an extra blanket he didn't understand us.

The following day we saw another staff member who promptly sent us 2 blankets to our room.

The only worrying thing for me was that the main entrance seemed to get locked over night? not sure what time, but this made staying at bars a bit of a worry because I didn't want to be locked out.

This hotel is in walking distance to restaurants and bars etc, which is a double bonus.

Our rooms were only cleaned once during our 3 nights, we didn't mention it though didn't really bother us, we weren't in the rooms much anyway

The rooms themselves are clean, we stayed in the apartments which are great!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarebear007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

2nd year at Arya and just love it best wee apartments in Gumbet...new boss and his family really nice always had a smile for everyone...hasan just an angel best bar man ever he really helped make all our holiday and he will help you in any way he can...also not forgetting durmus and the doc they lovely people too...just cant wait to get bak next year to c you all so hopefully you will all still be there...

Room Tip: two bedroom apartments massive
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlisonThompson123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

Stayed at the Ayra for second year in a row and already planning for the third next September when we get dates sorted to suit everyone. It really is an excellent place with staff second to none. Hasan from the pool bar is like a brother now. Nothing is too much for him and he makes you feel so special year after year. The new family are lovely and welcoming too. Miss them all and look forward to seeing them all again next year. Book the Arya for a holiday you will never forget....

Room Tip: Self catering rooms are spacious and the air con is amazing.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews