We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good atmosphere”

Memories Karaoke Pub
Ranked #18 of 85 Restaurants in Gumbet
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Fun pub with party dances and great karaoke that welcomes everyone. Great family pub with very friendly staff that make you feel very welcome.absolutely no hassle..please come make some new friends on holiday...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“good atmosphere”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

great little pub the lads that work there are very friendly and they create a great atmosphere, well worth a visit

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank newcastle1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    7
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melton Mowbray, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“set meals”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

if your getting short of cash head for memories they have set menus at a fantastic price and the meals are first class

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rod A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Bar”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

We have been visiting Gumbet for 4 years now and always get drawn to this place.The music is fantastic and the drinks are very affordable.The staff are very friendly and we always have a great time here.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gazza103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
norton canes, staffordshire, uk
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“drunken karaoke”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

70's & 80's music bar with karaoke. We called in for one and stayed till late. Excellent cocktails with snacks on the tables.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank MaryP76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“good bar”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

nice bar staff excellent I was walking passed and it was far too hot,they let me go in and sit down even though they wasn't open, they even got me and my husband cold drinks and got the big fans on us to cool us down,not many places these days would do that for you .so excellent place well recommended. thank you lads much appreciated.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank anne b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Memories Karaoke Pub also viewed

 
Bodrum City, Bodrum
 

Been to Memories Karaoke Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing