We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
very good

Visit here everytime we come to Bitez. We use the sunbeds during the day which are free but it can... read more

Reviewed September 11, 2018
P J
,
Luton, United Kingdom
via mobile
Amazing food and service

We visited here three times during our holiday, the food is just great with huge portions. The... read more

Reviewed August 9, 2018
addenbrooke49
,
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Read all 82 reviews
  
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
41
13
5
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
13
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every night great night staff are great his team great music holiday dancing cocktails cuba band sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 61 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

Visit here everytime we come to Bitez.

We use the sunbeds during the day which are free but it can get very busy so get there early.

Staff are great and even though we hadn't been here for 3 years they still remembered us including our usual drinks.

They have different types of entertainment on every night something for everyone. We always finish our day off here.

The prices are good and the spirits are free pour not a measure in sight.

would highly recommend.

Thank P J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018

We visited here three times during our holiday, the food is just great with huge portions. The staff are exeplerry and cannot do enough, cannot fault it.

Thank addenbrooke49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Weeks stay with my fiance. We found this bar to be the best for entertainment in the evening. Every member of staff is welcoming an friendly an recognise you each time you visit.

1  Thank 403joian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018

We’ve been to Bitez several times and we love coming to this bar. Argie and his team are so friendly and welcoming, it feels like our second home. Their Cuban nights are not to be missed, lots of locals come down for a bit of salsa and great to watch. The band are fantastic and get everyone in the mood. Have also eaten at Manuela restaurant which serves great food, especially on the roof terrace which has a lovely view of thfrom bay. Also a special mention to the bar staff who work so hard, but always with a smile on their face. We will definitely keep coming back!!

1  Thank Jo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017

We have just come back from Bitez, we had such a great time there. Temple Bar was just a great place to go in the evening. The Cuba nights were amazing, real entertainment, great dancers, great bands. Lovely staff so friendly and they get customers to join in. Thank you all for our great nights spent at your Bar.

2  Thank paul v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017

There are not a great number of lively bars advertised in Bitez. This is not one either! We arrived and the bar had no Baileys but the empty bottle was on the shelf still (?). Ordered beer which was cold. Music was relatively quiet as the bar is attached to a hotel. Only up side of this bar is very friendly staff. Only 8 customers when we arrived that dwindled down to 4 quite quickly. Not our cup of tea - personal preference is for something a little livelier and busy.

2  Thank sligo72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

When in bitez you must go here at the night of the samba band and dancing.
The place rocks to great music and puts on a really good vegas show all for free, just drink cocktails and enjoy yourselves, they even persuade you to get up and try it out , it's a blast !

Thank Nigel51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016 via mobile

Great place very welcoming staff. I know we go on holiday to relax but it's a great place for the sports fans. Also so great English breakfast and reasonable prices too

Thank Teresa-Rob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

Visit if you can. Lovely atmosphere and great staff. Service is amazing.

It is right on the beach. Frozen glasses and nice cold beer mmmm.

See you all next time. X

1  Thank sally32Renfrewshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016

Brilliant bar at the Manuela Hotel. Excellent entertainment. Cuban nights were great fun. Good drinks at reasonable prices. Thank you to Argie and the team for some brilliant times.

Thank peanutsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews