We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Manuela Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Manuela Hotel
Ranked #3 of 40 Hotels in Bitez
Certificate of Excellence
Cork, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

The best hotel in bitez fantatic staff the food is excellent and the service is second to none the only place to stay tey it you wont be dissapointed. The staff are amasing they will make your holiday the best experience ever they are so friendly they become your second family .i love the place my bit of heaven . Free sun beds and lunch is served on tbe beach so you can savor the food while enjoying rhe beautifull sunshine

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bernadette123186600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    306
    64
    41
    11
    13
See reviews for
137
90
38
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tipperary, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2013

we have been going to Manuela Hotel since 2009 a couple of times each year,it is a brilliant place to stay situated right in front of a beautiful beach.the staff are so friendly and can not do enough to make your holiday perfect.the rooms are spacious and very clean with everything you might need on hand,the roof top restaurant is exceptional with its wide variety of food and very friendly staff.the bar area is brilliant with live shows every night you never have to leave your table as their friendly waiters are there to serve you.the beach is very clean and you have your own sunbed free of charge,you do not have to leave the beach all day as you can get your drinks and food delivered to your sunbed,i cannot say enough good things about this hotel and staff.we cant wait to go back every time we leave,

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank joanferris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2013

year after year me and my boyfriend keep coming back to manuela hotel bitez ;] it is an amazing ,stylish ,clean hotel witch is right on the beach front no walking ;] witch is what every one wants on their holidays . the manuela is not just a hotel you can relax in the have a sea front restaurant witch has amazing food and staff to die for that would do any thing for you witch happens trough out the hotel to and their bar TEMPLE BAR all i can say about temple bar is if you are looking for a bar that has friendly staff ,lots of fun good entertainment or if you fancy a quite drink on the beach front looking into the sea front tan manuela is the place to go that s why we go back twice a year ;]

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aoifeobyrne26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Been going to this hotel since 2009 and could not stay anywhere else in Turkey. The staff are brilliant and make you feel so welcome and the service is first class. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I will definately be back next year.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stumpy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2012

I have been to Bitez a couple of times staying in various accommodation but none match the standard and excellance of the Manuela Hotel. Upon arrival we were met by very welcoming staff and this was carried through to all others areas of the hotel. Our room was spacious and very clean....a must for me on holiday! The cleaning staff were extremely efficient and could not do enough for you. The hotel itself should be of a 5 star standard (or more) as it has all the amenities you need for a really great holiday. The breakfast buffet is delightful with everything you could ask for and more. The pool and gardens area are clean, vibrant and very relaxing. Add to this the beach which is on your door step and what more would you need. Drinks and food can be ordered and delivered to you without you having to leave your sunbed. Each night we ate in the excellent hotel restaurant. The variety of food suits everyone and the service is excellent. Entertainment in the hotel bar every night and is of a very good standard. The bar itself stocks everything you need and again the friendly service is welcoming. You can arrange excursions through the hotel which we did and had a fantastic time. Overall I would recommend this hotel to people travelling on their own, to couples, families and groups of friends for a fantastic holiday were you will be well looked after and will definitely return to again and again and again!

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view as this is amazing to wake up to each morning
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank A Jay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 10, 2012

i can honestly speak on behalf of myself and the rest of my party who travelled to Turkey, our stay in the manuela hotel was the highlight of our holiday. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty by the staff who were so helpful and friendly. The facilities are fantastic,the food is gorgeous particularly in the rooftop bar with its spectacular view. The bar has entertainment every night and always provides an electric atmosphere. Add all of these factors to the gorgeous beach i can safely say we rarely ventured outside our hotel :

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2012

I did not stay at this hotel but booked a couple of trips through the hotel, off the Temple bar area along the sea front. What can i say, excellent trips, catering for a few at a time, so more friendly.
Thank you Kenny for your kindness over our holiday and for looking after my friend Ann and myself round Turgutreis Market. Also that little Birthday surprize too. All these little things put together help to make our holiday a happy one.
Regards, Chris

Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Chrissy309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bitez hotels
0.1 mi away
Ambrosia Hotel
Ambrosia Hotel
#5 of 40 in Bitez
754 reviews
0.5 mi away
Doria Hotel Bodrum
Doria Hotel Bodrum
#2 of 40 in Bitez
411 reviews
0.3 mi away
Costa Bitezhan Hotel
Costa Bitezhan Hotel
#4 of 40 in Bitez
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Okaliptus Hotel
Okaliptus Hotel
#23 of 40 in Bitez
232 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kassandra Hotel
Kassandra Hotel
#32 of 40 in Bitez
163 reviews
0.1 mi away
Summer Garden Apart Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manuela Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manuela Hotel

Property: Manuela Hotel
Address: Pomelan Cad. no:28,Bitez Yalisi Sahili HacI Ahmetler Mevki Pomelan Cad., Bitez 48400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bitez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Bitez
#4 Family Hotel in Bitez
#8 Romantic Hotel in Bitez
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Manuela Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Manuela Hotel has been professionally run by the same family for 20 years and is a friendly, welcoming hotel located in Bodrum's most beautiful resort of Bitez. 40 Km from the airport, 7 km from Bodrum town centre and 2 km from Gumbet, many of our guests return year after year. Bitez is the prettiest place in the Bodrum Peninsula. It is fortunate to have a constant cooling breeze and low humidity which makes your stay more comfortable and the heat more bearable! The local population of 3000 people live mostly in the town centre which is approximately 800 m from the beach and the Local Council has determined to provide the beach-front area with all the necessities that tourists could desire: ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire and HRS so you can book your Manuela Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manuela Hotel Bitez

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing