We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“June-2014”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Resort Bodrum
Ranked #1 of 40 Hotels in Bitez
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Excellent Hotel, a bit away from the Ramba-Zamba of Bodrum. Staff were generally very attentive (although English was not widely spoken). Nice room with sea-view, large pool (with constant music-background) and very customer-friendly Yulia and Mustafa (to single out just 2).
Bitez and Gümbet are even within walking distance and Hotel maintains own Beach-Club membership for guests, free of charge (lots of loud music there too though). They organised tours, taxis and gave general tips. Wellness and massages on offer. Extensive breakfast-buffet.

For a 5-star Hotel, the offer of "real" ^coffee (Expresso-machine) would be suggested (but Mustafa arranged it for the entire stay).

Room Tip: Ask for sea-view or pool-view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robymlh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (317)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

92 - 98 of 317 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2014

The hotel is located on a hill overlooking a beautiful bay in Bodrum peninsula. It is 10 min. drive from the Bodrum city center.

The rooms are really comfortable and very clean with a nice view. The meeting room was also very comfortable and convenient.

And, most of all, I was very happy with the service. All our requests including late check-out were welcomed with big pleasure, and Miss Yulia even sprinkled water behind us as we were leaving - a nice Turkish tradition representing travelling safely, flowing like water and coming back happily:-)

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Selva18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

Feels like home!
Friendly staff, excellent food and spa and most of all spotless rooms..
Brand new hotel with experienced staff, best sushi in town, perfect view..
You should definitely check the wide wine selection with your sushi..
Thank you for the best experience in Bodrum

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Zeynep Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

The Hotel located in a great place. I stayed ones in Summer and ones in winter time. I had great time in both. If you are looking for quality and luxury this is the place to be for you. The staff is very professional and very friendly. It is just a top class, high end Hotel.
If you are going to this great place Bodrum - Turkey this hotel should be where you are staying.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

In recent years, I've done the most perfect vacation at the Ramada Resort Bodrum. Everything was wonderful; services, rooms, meals and especially, the crews of the hotel who were very polite and friendly. Ramada Resort Bodrum has brought together the luxury, comfort and entertainment. Bodrum is an awesome vacation paradise and I think you should experience Bodrum with Ramada Resort.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fatih A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Mostly recommended for those whose hearts and minds are often ruled by your stomachs & great atmosphere. Executive Chef Ibrahim Sarpkaya and his team are doing great job! The Club restaurant is one of the best sushi places in town. The other dishes in the menu are delicious too!
The SPA.. look and feel of the rooms..the lobby..the welcoming staff who are always there for you with their wonderful smiles.. swimming pool area.. It just feels like home.. Home with a nice decoration , home with always smiling family members!! Just want to thank Ramada Resort Bodrum for making me feel special over and over again .

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ozge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

I have stayed there for 4 days with my husband and I do not regret a day staying there. This hotel has all you want from the great breakfast in the morning to the wonderful swimming pool and amazing CLUB restaurant that has the best sushi and other food ever.

The staff: they were so welcoming and helpful. Yelda from the reception was an amazing lady. She gave us all the information and details we required during our visit to Bodrum. Her detailed information was so useful during our stay. We cannot thank her enough.

The room: we have a great spacious room with a wonderful swimming pool, garden and over the sea view. Whenever we opened the window, there was something peaceful to look over to.

The swimming pool: was so clean and refreshing. you may have your drink or even food right there as the staff can provide you the menu to choose from. You might spend hours without noticing the time passing by.

The spa: this was the only part we could not experience as we were a couple and we wanted to have the massage on the same time however the hotel had only one person for the spa packages so that was difficult for us. They might need couple of staff to join for a better service.

The beach: they have shuttle or private car to take you to their beach. it is 5 minutes away and it is a clean quiet one. it has plenty of places to have breakfast, lunch or even dinner there. But we preferred visiting Bitez beach which had more options and was more lively. Yet this one was also so close to the hotel so that was not an issue.

To conclude, if I will ever visit Bodrum again, I will for sure stay in this hotel. Note that this is a new hotel and for its location it was perfect right in the middle of everywhere and so romantic.

Room Tip: ask to stay in the 8 floor over looking the sea, swimming pool and garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Noor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bitez
2.5 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
933 reviews
0.6 mi away
Doria Hotel Bodrum
Doria Hotel Bodrum
#2 of 40 in Bitez
444 reviews
6.7 mi away
Rixos Premium Bodrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#5 of 97 in Bodrum City
834 reviews
0.5 mi away
Royal Asarlik Beach
Royal Asarlik Beach
#5 of 101 in Gumbet
1,808 reviews
8.4 mi away
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
#10 of 97 in Bodrum City
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Resort Bodrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Resort Bodrum

Address: Kavakli Sarnic cad 1531 sok No:6 | Bitez, Bitez 48470, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bitez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Bitez
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Bitez
#1 Spa Hotel in Bitez
#1 Family Hotel in Bitez
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bitez
Price Range: $112 - $414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ramada Resort Bodrum 5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Resort Bodrum has own private popular beach with holiday comfort, luxury and combines with spectacular views of Bitez. In addition to a full-service spa, Ramada Resort Bodrum features an outdoor tennis court and an indoor pool. Dining is available at one of the hotel's 4 restaurants and guests can grab coffee at the coffee shop/café. Guests can unwind with a drink at one of the hotel's bars, which include 2 poolside bars and 4 bars/lounges. A complimentary breakfast is offered each morning. A computer station is located on site and high-speed wireless Internet access is complimentary. Hotel waits for its guests. Totally 129 rooms with 85 standard rooms, 8 connected rooms, 11 Junior Suites, 2 Deluxe Suites, 12 Villa rooms, 10 Villa with private pool. All rooms are non-smoking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ramada Resort Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Resort Bodrum Hotel Bodrum
Dedeman Bodrum Hotel
Dedeman Hotel Bodrum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing