We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$191
View deal
Hotels.com
Trip.com
$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/13/22
Expedia.com$220
Travelocity$220
ZenHotels.com$284
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,253)
Filter reviews
1,253 results
Traveler rating
553
317
197
84
102
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
553
317
197
84
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all inclusive drinks aqua park cleaned daily pools hammam tan
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,253 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2019

Hello,

We just wanted to say thank you for all you're service.
It was our pleasure to stay in your hotel because your employees are very kind,helpful and they was here for all of our questions and requests.

Food was delicious and chef was very kind.

We will come back again,and recommend your hotel to everyone.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank djuricslobodan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

New management has done an amazing job of repositioning this hotel for young families. Beautiful garden waterslides swimming pools entertainment group and amazing food. Our littles ones have gone mad with the place. The staff always with a smile retro cater to every need even before you think of what you want they are there to offer it. The turquoise waters of the beach are just a quick walk away.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank The0filo5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Özlem ı, Guest Relations Manager at Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2019

Dear TheOfilo5,

Your polite compliments made our staff the happiest crew in Bodrum. It is very kind of you, thank you very much. As you mentioned, our hotel’s location is just in a walking distance to the Bitez’s magnificent beaches. Happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's unique garden design. Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites has joined TUGLAR GROUP HOTELS by 2019 summer season. For over 10 years, in 6 different hotels-in Bodrum, offering first-class service in an elegant setting, unique beauty and traditions from all over the Turkey with an experience that highlights the genuine hospitality are brought together. It was a great pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever your travels bring you to Bodrum …

Respectfully yours,

Özlem Işık
Guest Relations Manager
Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites
TUGLAR GROUP HOTELS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

I stayed here for a week in May with my son. Booked a promo room, but wish I had booked standard for the few pounds more. The room was good but the standard room has a better bathroom. The staff were friendly especially Adil Demintas the poolside barman. The food is Turkish based with lots of salads, made to a high quality. My son has a limited appetite and they very kindly accommodate for him. The reception staff were helpful and friendly. During our stay there were only around 30 guests so it was lovely and peaceful I can imagine it will be busy in the high season. Overall this is a great place not too far from the beach.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Fiona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Özlem ı, Guest Relations Manager at Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2019

Dear Fiona B,

First of all it is realy great to hear from you and thank you very much for taking the time to share this detailed review with us and other travelers and for your heartwarming comments about our staff and the Hotel. I've shared your beautiful words with our team especially with Adil. We really delighted to read that you had a memorable stay with us and felt taken care of by our staff, nothing can be more rewarding than our guests's comments. Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites has joined TUGLAR GROUP HOTELS by 2019 summer season. For over 10 years, in 6 different hotels-in Bodrum, offering first-class service in an elegant setting, unique beauty and traditions from all over the Turkey with an experience that highlights the genuine hospitality are brought together. Please kindly say our greetings to your son and we look forward to welcoming you and him again for your next return to Bodrum …

Kind regards,

Özlem Işık
Guest Relations Manager
Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites
TUGLAR GROUP HOTELS


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Had a fantastic holiday here. The staff could not do enough for you. The food was mostly Turkish but fabulous Cevdet the restaurant and bar manager was so attentive and was brilliant. Adil on the bar so kind bringing drinks to the table and always so polite and smiling. The guest relations manager was so professional and friendly. The hotel was clean throughout. The staff really made our holiday. Could not fault anything.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank nicolamX8611MG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Özlem ı, Guest Relations Manager at Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2019

Dear NicolamX8611MG,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share this review on Trip Advisor with other travelers and for your beautiful words about our staff and the Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites. It was a pleasure of us to read your review. Nothing can be more gratifying than our guests happiness. We also shared your great comments right away with all the colleagues who made your stay a memorable one, especially with Cevdet, Adil and Ozlem. Also we are proud to announce that Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites has joined TUGLAR GROUP HOTELS by 2019 summer season. For over 10 years, in 6 different hotels-in Bodrum, offering first-class service in an elegant setting, unique beauty and traditions from all over the Turkey with an experience that highlights the genuine hospitality are brought together. It was a great pleasure to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again to provide you with the genuine Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites service...

Wishing you all the best,

Özlem Işık
Guest Relations Manager
Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites
TUGLAR GROUP HOTELS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

Please read Honest review dated October 2018 as it sums up our holiday perfectly.

We were a family of 7 including 2 small children and a wheelchair user (I emailed them twice to inform them about the wheelchair). I booked and paid for a family suite for 5 of us but was shown an upstairs room with a double bed. When I tried to complain at reception, nobody understood English. We managed to sort it out eventually and the room we got was adequate but they left my mum & her partner in a tiny dark room with no room to swing a cat let alone a wheelchair even though there was 2 empty disabled rooms right next door. The lighting in the rooms was totally inadequate. You couldn't see a thing once it got dark. We had to rely on the bathroom light to see.

Food was so bad and limited we ate out most days. No entertainment at all. Drinks very limited. We paid full adult price for my 2 year old granddaughter but there was absolutely nothing for her to eat or drink. Not even any ice cream.

The hotel has lovely grounds but around the pools it is very slippery, we nearly went down a few times.

The good points:

It was chilly in the evenings but they quickly brought us duvets for the rooms.
The barman spoke good English and was very friendly and helpful.
The hotel is in an excellent location. Very close to beach and shops.

We would return to Bitez but not this hotel

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracey774
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Özlem ı, Guest Relations Manager at Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2019

Dear Tracey774,

We appreciate your constructive feedback and I am sorry to hear that on this occasion you experienced some disappointments. First off all, we are proud to announce that Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites has joined TUGLAR GROUP HOTELS by 2019 summer season. For over 10 years, in 6 different hotels-in Bodrum, offering first-class service in an elegant setting, unique beauty and traditions from all over the Turkey with an experience that highlights the genuine hospitality are brought together. We would like you to be sure that we have a dedicated team who comes to work every day with a passion to create memorable moments for our guests. Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites has the 'All Inclusive Concept' as you experienced. Breakfast, lunch and dinner in the traditional & world kitchen open buffet is a favorite of our guests. Also we serve a rich snacks with alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks at Garden Snack Bar and Pool bar all day long. For kids; actually we have an ice-cream service, hamburgers, chips, crepe, pancakes … Children under 12 years old stay free of charge in our hotel. There are 3 swimming pools and one of them has a Aquapark. We have an 'Animation Team' with an all day entertainment program. Our hotel is also within walking distance of Bodrum's very famous blue flag beaches. You can be assured that your comments are taken with utmost importance and is being reviewed with the team for necessary actions where applicable. I truly hope that you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence in us on your forthcoming return to Bodrum. Should you wish to share further details about your experience, please contact me at guestrelations@bitezgarden.com

Kind regards,

Özlem Işık
Guest Relations Manager
Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites
TUGLAR GROUP HOTELS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews