We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$211
View deal
Destinia.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveler rating
75
5
7
4
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
5
7
4
18
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 109 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2020

First of all I’ll start by saying that having a private beach during Covid times.. is just perfect. The hotel rooms are a little dated but the hotel itself was really a great experience. The hotel staff very polite, the two young men behind the bar always smiling. Hotel was very clean, socially distanced seating areas and queues. Alcohol stations available to clean your hands, I found the food was amazing! Always a great variety of food served fresh every day. The hotel is located close to shops and restaurants. All in all a great holiday!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Louise698643
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Costa Sarıyaz Hotel, İşletme Sahibi at Hotel No 61, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2020

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Hotel No:61 and we hope to see you again next time you visit Bodrum. Until then we wish you all the best.
Hotel No:61

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2020 via mobile
Serious safety incident

I want to confirm all the people how’s gone there they have to know I have submit case against this hotel no 61
They guy how is in staff he call FARHAT
Abuse me sexual I got his pictures and spy videos
Plz don’t go there I’m gonna public all the staff what I have with my solicitors permission until this time please be careful he get my mobile and make my nude pictures

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank rusergi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 13, 2020

Lying at the pool ‍♂️ as u write this on our last day here. Stayed here for 4 nights 5 days with my wife as a cheap get away age 30 and 36, we arrived and were immediately upgraded to the Queen Sea view which is a VERY nice room with very good air conditioning ❄. Staff do there best to help at all times but not the best at the English language. Wifi not so great but full 4g signal. The food was not for us all the time, although everything we had was at a great quality and tasted great we found we were more happy to eat out at dinner even though we were all inclusive, to eat out is very cheap . We checked out of our room at midday and we don't leave for the airport until 8pm, the reception are kindly looking after our bags and have said we may use a room later to shower and change

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Scaddsthereviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Costa Sarıyaz Hotel, İşletme Sahibi at Hotel No 61, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2020

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Hotel No:61 and we hope to see you again next time you visit Bodrum. Until then we wish you all the best.
Hotel No:61

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2020 via mobile

Hello, I recently stayed at this hotel. it is a modest hotel, the furniture is outdated and dirty and the services are very poor. He has no contact details (WhatsApp, email) and the hotel manager does not have time to talk to tourists. please avoid this hotel!

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Doonna16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Costa Sarıyaz Hotel, İşletme Sahibi at Hotel No 61, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2020

Dear Madam,
The review you wrote is for another hotel. This page belongs to Hotel No:61 and we did not have any guest under your name. We contacted to tripadvisor.com, but can not get proper answer for your review.
Hotel No:61

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews