We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable Blue Cruise”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bodrum City, Bodrum, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lian T
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unforgettable Blue Cruise”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Last june I had my first Blue Cruise experience with Flaka Sailing on the Musandira II.
I really had an amazing week! Everything from beginning to end was perfect en was above expectations. Good value for money. Great service by the crew. Nothing is to much to ask. Before you even ask they already arranged it. Good chemistry between crewmembers. Therefore there was a great atmosphere on the boat. The food was also very good! I already booked my next trip in september...

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: service, food and good atmosphere
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manuerod
Barcelona, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“A fantastic trip”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Last week we sailed in the Captain Yarkin from Bodrum to some of the Greek Dodecanesus islands. Sailing was great, the permanent attention of all the crew, the wonderful Turkish cuisine have made an incredible experience of this vacation. It is a week to remember and will keep my energy charged for several months.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adele714
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

What an amazing week we had! Would recommend Flaka to anyone. Magical, wonderful, amazing. You just have to go on one of their cruises. A once in a lifetime experience ☀️☀️

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plertje
Emst, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas M
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_bmjansse...
Arnhem, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed August 15, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2018
Dank je wel Boukje namens het hele Flaka team voor je fijne review. Het was super leuk om jou en je dochters bij ons aan boord te hebben en we hopen je volgend jaar weer te mogen zien! Volgende keer geven we wel een tip voor een beter hotel en we boeken het zelfs graag inclusief de tickets en zonder meerkosten voor je. Hoef je dus niet (meer) zelf te doen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
itsmesann...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed August 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2018
Dank je wel Sanne voor je lieve bericht! En graag gedaan! Er is niets leuker dan zien hoe we het iedereeen naar het zin kunnen maken en we doen het bijzonder graag. Groeten en natuurlijk... je mag altijd weer mee!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing