We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable Blue Cruise”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bodrum City, Bodrum, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lian T
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unforgettable Blue Cruise”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Last june I had my first Blue Cruise experience with Flaka Sailing on the Musandira II.
I really had an amazing week! Everything from beginning to end was perfect en was above expectations. Good value for money. Great service by the crew. Nothing is to much to ask. Before you even ask they already arranged it. Good chemistry between crewmembers. Therefore there was a great atmosphere on the boat. The food was also very good! I already booked my next trip in september...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: service, food and good atmosphere
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuel R
Barcelona, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“A fantastic trip”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Last week we sailed in the Captain Yarkin from Bodrum to some of the Greek Dodecanesus islands. Sailing was great, the permanent attention of all the crew, the wonderful Turkish cuisine have made an incredible experience of this vacation. It is a week to remember and will keep my energy charged for several months.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adele714
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

What an amazing week we had! Would recommend Flaka to anyone. Magical, wonderful, amazing. You just have to go on one of their cruises. A once in a lifetime experience ☀️☀️

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raymundp2...
Arnhem, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2018
Dank je wel Raymund! We vonden het super leuk jullie bij ons te hebben en we zijn blijdat het zo'n mooie belevenis is geweest. We gaan het vast nog een keer over doen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vhjmgm
Arnhem, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Dank, dank, dank voor je lieve woorden en je super mooie omschrijving van wat jullie hebben beleefd tijdens de cruise aan boord. Het was een groot plezier en voorrecht om jullie bij ons te hebben. De groeten van Kapitein Seyfi en zijn Crew en natuurlijk zouden we het super vinden jullie weer bij ons aan boord te hebben......Tot een volgende keer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2018
Dank jullie wel! Het was super leuk om jullie bij ons aanboord te hebben en doen het graag nog een keer over! Blij dat jullie het zo gezellig hebben gevonden en het eten zo hebben weten te waarderen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plertje
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Thanks for that Pierre! It was great having you guys on board with us as always and a thril taking you to some new destinattions. The Crew was stoked having you on board and Seyfi and his men are looking forward to recieving you again! Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing