We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If this is Margherita; lovely italian restaurant cheat us until this time :)”

Arka Ristorante&Pizzeria
Ranked #10 of 577 Restaurants in Bodrum City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: We bet about real italian pizza's we bring to you in Bodrum.Just try ones,and enjoy your next step:)
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Everyone who were in Bodrum; they were recommending this place and we went there. Unfortunately not only disappointing more than disappointing fore the pizza. I’m sharing photo of Margherita and worst pizza in my life. Even delivery service pizza; the fabrics are much better ! As a person who visited Italy more than 20-25 times and always visiting best italian restaurants even they were far; I never see this kind of pizza in any place. The good thing was waiters were friendly and non smoking sitting area. That’s it

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Kemalelifoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (843)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 843 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2018

Lovely cool spot to enjoy a great pizza and a cold beer. Great atmosphere and service. Must be good it was full locals enjoying there lunch hour. Will call again next time we're there.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank judith k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2018

Delicious pizza, friendly service, nice wine, reasonable prices; what else can one expect? Our friends recommended us to try this restaurant and we are thankful to them for their advice. You won’t regret if you eat here. Make a reservation to be on the safe side.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank kayalarruchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018

This is one of my favourite restaurants in Bodrum...absolutely fantastic food and service on every visit. This has become very popular now and although very busy there is nothing that is too much trouble for the staff. The pizza and salads are great and up there with the best I have ever tasted. I would definitely advise that you book to avoid long waits. The value for money is superb well done Arka!!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tywhitlock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2018 via mobile

Visited Arka twice during our visit to Bodrum after it was recommended by Heyamola boat tours. Food was delicious and portions were generous and the staff were very attentive. Quality and taste of food was great, and the prices were really reasonable. It’s not a huge restaurant and it was busy both times we went, making a reservation is essential. Decor, music and atmosphere was top knotch. Definitely recommend 10/10

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank GG5692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arka Ristorante&Pizzeria also viewed

 
Bodrum City, Bodrum
Bodrum City, Bodrum
 

Been to Arka Ristorante&Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing