We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr Holme”

Arka Ristorante&Pizzeria
Ranked #10 of 581 Restaurants in Bodrum City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: We bet about real italian pizza's we bring to you in Bodrum.Just try ones,and enjoy your next step:)
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

Amazing food, great negronis, beautiful staff.. couldn’t have asked for a better restaurant. I had a lovely four cheese pizza, perfect amount of Gorgonzola. The calzone was filling and baked to perfection.. the arrabiatta had just the right amount of spice..

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jamie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (862)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 862 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Arka became really the best italyan restaurant in town with an excellent price/quality relation. the only downside is that dont come without a reservation. U will be definitifly disapponted. The restaurant has a great atmosphere with a mix of locals and tourists and also more important superb food. For a nice dinner with a moderest bill afterwards highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ajax115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

Very good food, very nice place And very nice people, we love iT

Matthijs en Marion Almere Nederland

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Marion Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

Best Italian in bodrum I felt like I was on Rome! All homemade and delicious ‘ very accommodating will make small portion for kids x

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Hrk1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Dined here for the 3rd time in a year and decided was time to leave a review.

I'm always reticent about other nationality cuisine in countries such as Turkey where the national cuisine is already amazing, but Arka will not let you down. This is authentic Italian, absolutely gorgeous, with a quirky style and atmosphere. The staff are friendly and helpful - although they are a little rushed as it gets VERY busy. I guess that is a testament to their excellence in itself!

I cannot recommend highly enough for a mid- range price meal. You need to book!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 89adriann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arka Ristorante&Pizzeria also viewed

 
Yalikavak, Bodrum
Bodrum City, Bodrum
 
Bodrum City, Bodrum
Bodrum City, Bodrum
 

Been to Arka Ristorante&Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing