We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the end of a diet :)”

OX Wine & Burger Bar
Ranked #15 of 441 Restaurants in Bodrum City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $40
Cuisines: European, American, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
1 review
“the end of a diet :)”
Reviewed April 19, 2013 via mobile

it's the best place for a hamburger in town! Cafe de paris hamburger is my favourite... İt has a unique taste and anyone around should definetely try one immediately!! xOXo ;)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Merve83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    202
    69
    14
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Okehampton
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best burger I've ever had!”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Burgers here are absolutely delicious! I like my steak rare but wasn't sure I could have this with a burger but as they are made with fresh meat this was not a problem at all and was incredibly tasty and of a melt-in-your mouth texture. Tried the chips fried in truffle oil too - not to be missed! Service was good and venue nice chilled atmosphere.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Will H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bodrum
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“The real Hamburger in Bodrum”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

So many years left behind without any hamburger encouraged me to try one at this place ,famous with its 300-gr hamburgers. I had one of a 150 gr burger, the meat hacked just before preparing it. It was very delicious. They have a vast variety of Turkish wines and do not overcharge the price.
I recommend the place sincerely.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Aydin I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Best burger house in town! Everything is handmade.. Perfect taste, perfect atmosphere! Fries are incredible, burgers are sooo tasty!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ayse_umut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“What I always like”
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Is a good burger restaurant where you can also find fine wine & beer! It is a luxourynwhen you find them together :) So we were very satisfied with what we had here!
Certainly reccomended by us. I always enjoy burger restaurants that use fine meat, but not so many special mixtures!in their ingredients and also not precooked & processed potatoes.
Owners of the restaurant must be very concious and sensitive about this which i like very much!

Helpful?
Thank Prokopi_Pera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed OX Wine & Burger Bar also viewed

 

Been to OX Wine & Burger Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing