We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ATRIUM HOTEL” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atrium Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Atrium Hotel
Ranked #57 of 100 Hotels in Bodrum City
Heckmondwike, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“ATRIUM HOTEL”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

We have stayed here twice,its a lovley small hotel cheap and cheerful.Its very near every thing and clean, food a bit weird we had chicken nuggets one night but we always had something to eat.It has a lovley pool thats great after a day looking round.the staff are great and all in all we had a good time, give it a go.

Room Tip: If you make this hotel your base you can have days out to all the lovley places near Bodrum,its 2 or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank COPPERHEAD19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    81
    50
    23
    18
See reviews for
25
75
24
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Huddersfield
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

Visited 10 days in May 2013. Nice hotel, freshly decorated en-suite room with TV, refigerator, aircon. Not much of a view (trees) and no balcony but comfortable and very clean. No problem having no view as we only used the room to sleep, shower and change.
Well maintained gardens and pool.
Staff were all pleasant and helpful.
We were on half-board basis. Breakfast was good selection and very adequate. Dinner was mainly Turkish cuisine.
Good weather and a nice hotel in a great location made for a relaxing holiday. Would certainly consider the Atrium Hotel for a return trip to Bodrum.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the internal gardens and pool will probably be quieter. Great location, with easy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

We had a lovely stay at atrium hotel and will definitely be back ! The staff were really helpful and friendly with advice on trips and local restaurants. The food at the hotel was included and was really good value and very good homely cooked food.
Room was clean and pool was great to relax by .. amazing location very central.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OliverB634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

The hotel is located in a small side street within walking distance of the bars, shops, restaurants and beach. The added bonus of the side street location being that you aren't subjected to the noise of the main strip.

The pool area is well maintained and a nice place to relax, particularly as the hotel bar is steps from poolside meaning you can enjoy a drink whilst soaking up the sun.

Rooms are basic but clean, air conditioning is a huge bonus and was a surprise as this is, technically only a three star hotel.

Food is very good, traditional Turkish fare and excellently cooked.

Staff are polite, helpful and very welcoming.

Overall the hotel is small, basic and charming. Everywhere is clean, the food is good, the staff are friendly and the location is excellent.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
105 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2013

We recently spent a night in Bodrum and discovered an unbeatable hotel in the city center but still away from the noise. Only a 5 minute walk and you are down by the seaside. The price for a very nice double, including half board, was TL 100. Rooms are up to date, average sized, baths up to date and more than adequate. There is a lovely pool and patio in the center courtyard with plenty of chaises. Dinner was a buffet affair and exceeded our expectations. Soup, plenty of mezzes, one entree, bread, and choice of desserts were offered. The quality of the food for this price was unbeatable. Breakfast was also buffet and very good including made to order omelet station. They also have a car park which is a huge bonus in a very cramped city such as Bodrum where parking is a premium. Would highly recommend this hotel! The price is exceptional!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank travelwise07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

My wife and i visted this hotel for 8 days at the end of october,its very clean and only a 5 min walk to the bus station and within easy walking distance to the main strip,the rooms are cleaned every day with fresh towels and bedding,theres free wifi and air conditioning,the pool is small but also cleaned every day,we only had breakfast there which was ok.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank steven t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2012

I paid just 38 lira a night for a single room which included buffet breakfast and buffet evening meal. Food is as one would expect, basic Turkish cuisine but its filling and you can help yourself to as much as you want.

Guest rooms are clean and as well as fee air conditioning there is a small television set, mini fridge and in the bathroom a hairdryer and toiletries.

The pool is nice and there is a pleasant poolside bar to spend the evenings.

Location is excellent, literally just cross the street from the bus station and the hotel is in a quite side street.

This is a well run hotel and I would definitely return again

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dottytravel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Centro Bodrum
Hotel Centro Bodrum
#40 of 100 in Bodrum City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 322 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Merhaba
Hotel Merhaba
#73 of 100 in Bodrum City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
0.1 mi away
Artunc Hotel
Artunc Hotel
#31 of 100 in Bodrum City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Costa Bodrum City Hotel
Costa Bodrum City Hotel
#28 of 100 in Bodrum City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
1.0 mi away
Bircan Hotel
Bircan Hotel
#67 of 100 in Bodrum City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
0.8 mi away
Antique Theatre Hotel
Antique Theatre Hotel
#20 of 100 in Bodrum City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Hotel

Property: Atrium Hotel
Address: Umurca Mah. Fabrika Sok. No: 21, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 100 Hotels in Bodrum City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Atrium Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, HostelWorld and Booking.com so you can book your Atrium Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing