We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice resort”
Review of Ersan Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ersan Resort & Spa
Ranked #7 of 100 Hotels in Bodrum City
Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

Had a great time in bodram the hotel is located in a very quiet place the food and drinks are a very good standard for a all inclusive the family room we was in was ok put not 5 star the hotel is very well run and would go again

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
2  Thank 413,050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,679)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

477 - 483 of 3,679 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2014

We stayed with Ersan from 3rd april 2014 for a week with two young boys.I have to say we all had a fantastic time and an amazing experience !!, Beautiful sorrounding , excellent services, scrumptious food and very friendly staff. The resort was thoroughly clean and so much to do for children and adults as well as a relaxing atmosphere.
We will definately be back soon and a huge thank you to all the staff at Ersan !!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank khan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ersan R, Responsable relations publiques at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your nice review and for your stay at the hotel Ersan Resort & Spa.

We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our services and our staff.

Hope to see you again during your next stay in Bodrum.

Kind regards,

Gökçeahn Calp
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

I had a few vacations in Turkey, but the one at Ersan was the best! Service is great, food tasty, and even thou it is outside the city it was pretty easy to get to the center of Bodrum (but who need to go outside a great all-inclusive hotel?).
The animation team is AWESOME!!! We were entertained from early in the morning till late at night. Usually I prefer to try different hotels when I go to the same city/town again, but next time I will be in Bodrum, for sure I will stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room close to the elevators/reception, as you will get tired to walk those loooooong halls...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MichellePN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Stayed with my wife and 13 yr old for a week on 3/4/14. Lobby has stunning view of the sea and mountains. Rooms we took was double bedroom was perfect, daily cleaned and towels changed. The aqua park is very nice and kept my son busy and enjoyed immensely. Food was perfect, well displayed and nutritionally balanced to cater all. Staff were good, No flaws at all. The only let down was the sea a bit nippy, but still managed to swim few times. Water sports available but depending upon weather.

The airport transfer was booked through kariatransfer.com, they were perfect, waiting outside before I arrived and picked on time from the hotel. Trip to Bodrum via local bus is very relaxing and scenic. It only takes 20min and cost 3Le./person.

Definitely recommend and visit again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Buxy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

With its stunning views,clean rooms, the sea was amazing... delicious food, great servıce friendly staff lots to do.highly recommended to everyone who wants to go in holiday!!! Thank you for everything for an unforgettable holiday

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lauralbrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Was a super holiday for me and my daughter. Everyone gives full effort to make our holiday unforgettable. We go back again. The public relations team was perfect. Thanks to everyone. Spa services are great.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tiffanykristel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Was a super hotel with its amazing view. Entertainment, food, rooms, staff, a la carte restaurants, spa and great aquapark was totaly superb. We definitely go back again! Especially thanks to Guest Relations! They made our holiday incredible! Thank you girls!!! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nellygo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
2.8 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 100 in Bodrum City
940 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#12 of 100 in Bodrum City
2,642 reviews
2.9 mi away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#5 of 100 in Bodrum City
840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Azka Otel
Azka Otel
#18 of 100 in Bodrum City
751 reviews
3.6 mi away
Bodrium Hotel & You SPA
Bodrium Hotel & You SPA
#21 of 100 in Bodrum City
182 reviews
11.5 mi away
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
#11 of 100 in Bodrum City
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ersan Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ersan Resort & Spa

Address: Icmeler PK 357, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Bodrum City
#5 Spa Hotel in Bodrum City
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Bodrum City
#6 Luxury Hotel in Bodrum City
#8 Business Hotel in Bodrum City
#11 Romantic Hotel in Bodrum City
Price Range: $100 - $1,561 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ersan Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel complex is specially designed and set in the lush green landscape of pine & palm trees with the view of Black Island. A magical oasis combining the crystal azure of the blue flag Aegean Sea waters with cornflower blue sky and traditional Turkish hospitality. For discerning leisure travellers this upscale resort offers comfortable accommodation, stylish restaurants and bars, trans-ethnic cuisine which brings a new meaning to all-day dining, a myriad of resort facilities and recreational pursuits, wide range of sports, modern meeting and banquet facilities, and flawless personalised service. It is the perfect choice for a relaxing vacation in the tranquillity of this Aegean resort, an ideal base from which to explore all the opportunities of the “All Inclusive” concept. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ersan Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ersan Resort And Spa
Ersan Hotel Bodrum
Club Ersan Bodrum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing