We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Marmara, Bodrum(Bodrum City)
$257
$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$196
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Salmakis Resort Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$153
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Yazici Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$152
$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

El Vino Hotel & Suites(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$152
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Vista Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$108
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ersan Exclusive Resort & SPA(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$213
$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Manastir Hotel & Suites(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Su Hotel(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bodrium Hotel & You SPA(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$93
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,899)
Filter reviews
2,899 results
Traveler rating
1,409
695
413
178
204
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,409
695
413
178
204
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe turkmain poolrelax poolanimation teamkum spasaladmain buildingaqua parkturkeyred dragon chineseaqua poolbeach barice creammini discowater sportskids clubevening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 2,899 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017

We were so glad to return to this very nice hotel. The atmosphere brought by its animation team feels like a real holiday! Thanks to first of all Eddie, who uses so much energy during his zumba lessons. Also a huge thanks to Polina, Ginoo, Dodo, Svetlanaa and the rest of the animation team. The hotel is still huge. The beach side is sooo peaceful and cosy. The food at the different restaurants were good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georgemichael03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BodrumHolidayResort, Genel Müdür at Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Dear Guest ,

First of all I would like to thank you for beıng our loyal guest and for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and experience about your stay at Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa.
We are indeed very pleased that you find both hotel services and staff efficiency satisfying and would like to thank you for sharing such a nice comment about us. İt was great pleasure serving you and would be an honor to see you in our hotel again!

Sincerely yours,
General Manager
Bodrum Holiday Resort&Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

The First day we got there we was given a room the walls was black from damp! we had to sleep in there because there was no other room and it was really late in the night however when we spoke to the reception staff they moved us in to another room that had no damp.

The rooms wasn't cleaned every day only the beds where done and bathroom was tidied. I would come in to the room and the floors will still be dirty.

Reception staff was lovely very pilot and welcoming..

My Kids had a great time they loved everything about the hotel so this was the main thing for us..

However I have seen better hotels and I wont class as I 5 star maybe a 3 pushing 4 ish!

we had a lovely time only because I didn't want to mess our holiday and trying to enjoy and being positive was the main thing... would I go back or recommend no! :)

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank denizbellikli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BodrumHolidayResort, Genel Müdür at Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for visiting our hotel, as well as for taking time to share your review, which we value, as the opinion of each guest is extremely important for us. We are always thankful for constructive feedback as we learn from it in a quest to become better. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy several aspects of the stay and would like to assure you that your comments will be taken into consideration. We sincerely hope that the vacation in our hotel left you some pleasant moments to remember and would always be glad to see you again at Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa.

Sincerely yours,
General Manager
Bodrum Holiday Resort&Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

After reading some reviews we were a little dubious about what we were going to get but we need not have worried at all. The hotel, although not suitable for everybody as it is on a hillside, is absolutely beautiful and has amazing views.
There was 1 lady on reception that wasn't particularly cheerful but apart from her we found everyone to be just lovely. The bar staff were friendly and the animation crew were amazing.
The food is worth the walk down to the beach bar for the turkish pizza and flatbread and the chicken was delicious. The evening meals were saved by the fresh BBQ's every night as the rest just wasn't to our tastes but having said that, we were there for 10 nights and didn't starve.
Our room was enormous and had the most stunning views.
Turkish bath in the spa on site was perfect.
To be honest there wasn't anything negative about our stay.
Thank you
If you can get out on a trip, I fully recommend popping over to Kos for the day, it was beautiful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cpjt56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BodrumHolidayResort, Genel Müdür at Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Guest,

On behalf of the entire staff at Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa, we would like to thank you for taking time to write such a nice review about your stay at our beautiful hotel. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed staying with us and are very grateful for your positive feedback. Your kind appreciation will be a great motivation for all the team members and we all hope to get another chance to welcome you again at Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa.

Sincerely yours,
General Manager
Bodrum Holiday Resort&Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

I've just read a few reviews recently placed against this hotel and feel I need to place my own comments,

After a gap of 5 years from visiting Turkey we decided to return for our 13th trip and must say the welcome we received from the front desk.on arrival at 04:00 was very polite & efficient.
The following morning we awoke to stunning views from our room balcony and headed to breakfast a little late but still plenty to choose. This followed a trip to the waterside situated away from the other pools, but fun was had by all the return up the hill became a running joke between all holiday makers,
Back to the main pool is where the main entertainment happened by a very good entertainment team starting with yoga in the garden grounds finishing with zumba in the deep end sandwiched in-between numerous activities (entertainment team were not forceful in asking for participants)to keep all ages occupied with event winners recognised every night in the amphitheatre,
Evening food was of plenty with a different bbq being cooked every night and of a good standard bearing in mind the hotel have to cater for numerous nationalities,
With regards the hotel management I can only praise them for the way they dealt with and removed from the hotel after an unfortunate issue regarding 4 female guests who decided they liked another holiday makers bag.

As I mentioned earlier I felt I needed to place this review after reading others, I agree everyone is entitled to their say but when you read they didn't enjoy but recognise the party though their review I find it difficult to understand especially when you've witnessed them participating in events and dancing on stage at the kids disco

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
3  Thank 54robbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BodrumHolidayResort, Genel Müdür at Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa. Thank you for such a positive comment regarding our staff.Reading your feedback and learning that our guests feel welcomed and fully enjoy their holiday is the best reward for us!

Thank you for all the positive moments mentioned in your review about our hotel. Together with my team I very much hope to welcome you back soon and make your future stays much more memorable.

Sincerely yours,
General Manager
Bodrum Holiday Resort&Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Best hotel I ever have been, staff helpful, friendly.Hotel spotless inside and outside, lovely spa and Turkish Bath highly recommended.Food option is massive or you meet lover or vegan, pool bar, beach bar, tea time ice cream and etc.
Beautiful views around huge hotel land, also have sandy beach , water sports.You do not need to leave hotel at all ,full entertainment programs available and night club to.Entertainment staff does them job perfect all day long!
Really highly recommend the hotel⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
But please be aware of the first aid clinic opposite the hotel!
If you been told you can get any medicine without prescription is not true, only antibiotic is with the prescription!

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Evelina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BodrumHolidayResort, Genel Müdür at Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for being our guest and for the time you spent to post such a lovely feedback on Tripadvisor to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
We are extremely happy to hear your overall stay with us was excellent. Thank you for mentioning great job of our staff. Your kind appreciation will be a great motivation for all the team members and we all hope to welcome you back in our hotel once again and make your future stay much more memorable.

Sincerely yours,
General Manager
Bodrum Holiday Resort&Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews