We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Su Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The Marmara, Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$170
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bodrium Hotel & You SPA(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Vista Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$111
$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Salmakis Resort Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Karia Princess(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$79
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Azka Otel(Bodrum City)
$68
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ersan Exclusive Resort & SPA(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parkim Ayaz Hotel(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$112
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Forever Club(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$93
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sign by Ersan(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$226
$210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveler rating
214
89
26
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
89
26
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue tilesturkeynice poolcentral bodrumboutique hotelmarinamausoleumolives
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 340 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2013

After an exhausting night in port on a boat next to a night club this was heaven. Less than ten minutes walk from the port. Luckily our crew helped with the bags as it could have been a little difficult to find and we were lucky enough to get an early check in. Spent the morning and early afternoon around the pool recovering from not having fun the night before. Hotel is ideally placed for exploring Bodrum. Sadly only had one night there. Friends recommend it to us, and we would too. Rooms situated around the pool and painted in bright fun colours.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
3  Thank Sugarloaflodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

This is in a quiet part of Bodrum. Beautiful courtyard with pool and bar. Wonderful breakfasts by the pool. Very convenient to marina area and restaurants. We could walk everywhere. The staff were great. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We stayed five nights and found plenty to do with a day of sailing, castle, amphitheatre, shopping and just exploring the shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ORMACO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Su Hotel was a very nice place to spend our night in Bodrum. The atmosphere is calm and relaxed. It looks like all the rooms face onto the central pool, which will probably be heaven when it is hot in summer. We struggled to find the hotel initially. Would have helped if the hotel told us beforehand that the street leading to them is a little pedestrian street! (See my tip at the bottom of the review.) We had a junior exec suite because we were three people. There was one main bedroom with a doube bed, and a sleeper couch in the lounge. The bathroom was great - one of the better ones we had in Turkey. We were told breakfast would be from 8h00, but we had to wait until 8h30. Breakfast itself was good - the usual hardboiled egg, tomotoes, olives, but some very nice marmalades and preserves as well. The hotel has credit card facilities, but they are reluctant to use it... Overall we had a good stay in the hotel.
Tip: When you come into Bodrum, aim for Turgut Reis street - you may have to drive around the block once or twice until you have your bearings. The traffic in the little streets is insane! Park at one of the Otoparks in Turgut Reis street, there is one just after Hamam street. Alternatively there is one in Gerence street not far from Maya hotel. Then walk up to the hotel with your luggage - about 5 minutes to walk. For 24 hour parking, the attendant at the otopark parked our car far in a corner out of the way, and we could keep out keys - if you only park for a few hours, they keep your keys to be able to move the car when other cars come in. It cost us TL20 for the 24 hours parking.

Room Tip: Park at one of the Otoparks in Turgut Reis street, there is one just after Hamam street. Alternatively there is one in Gerence street not far from Maya hotel. The road leading to Su hotel is just a little pedestrian walkway, so you cant park close to the hotel. For 24 hour parking, the attendant at the otopark parked our car far in a corner out of the way, and we could keep out keys - if you only park for a few hours, they keep your keys to be able to move the car. It cost us TL20 for the 24 hours.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CharleVS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

We managed to stumble upon the Su Hotel after a late night bus ride from Selcuk. After a couple of hidden lane way turns we stumbled across the front doors at 2am, but were welcomed inside, and give a nice, but simple room.

The next morning we awoke to the chairs and tables being placed around the pool for breakfast, on what was a beautiful sunny day. The pool was awesome, and the food whilst very 'Turkish', was quite yummy.

Loved the location, and it was an easy walk to the main strip of Bodrum, and also to some other landmarks.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We stayed twice at the Su hotel, before and after a 12 day boat cruise. I love the atmosphere of this hotel, beautiful pool and even though it is a small hotel, it has a lovely bar and you can buy inexpensive tasty meals. The staff were really helpful in helping us to book accommodation in Cappadocia, making phone calls etc.

Room Tip: All rooms seem well positioned around the pool area, though some are tucked back a bit. Didn't find it noisy at all.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MyPlaceColonial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews