We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
El Vino Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Su Hotel(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bodrium Hotel & You SPA(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Marmara, Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$178
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Salmakis Resort Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$102
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Marina Vista Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$116
$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Azka Otel(Bodrum City)
$68
$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Karia Princess(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$79
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ersan Exclusive Resort & SPA(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$144
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parkim Ayaz Hotel(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$123
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Forever Club(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
$91
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (964)
Filter reviews
964 results
Traveler rating
792
140
25
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
792
140
25
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantrecommend eldeniz kirazorganic winespecial breakfastturkeyminute walkboutique hotelsecret gardenhidden oasisshallow poolupgraded to a suitewonderful staybeautiful poolwonderful hoteloverlooking bodrumthe hotel manager
Filter
Updating list...
353 - 358 of 964 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2013

We stayed at this beautiful hotel for 3 nights while visiting Bodrum. It is absolutely wonderful - from the convenient location, the peaceful pool area, the spacious rooms and the outstanding restaurant on the terrace.

The staff was service oriented - Natalie helped us charter a boat for a day on the water and also recommended several good restaurants.

We stayed at several hotels while in turkey - the El Vino was one of the very best. One that I can highly recommend and one that i look forward to returning to some day.

The high rating and the many positive reviews are well deserved by this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Casey22302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience on tripadvisor.com. We are very glad to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay at El Vino.. Likewise, it will be a pleasure for us to welcome you back at your nearest convenience.

Warm regards

El Vino Famiy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Lovely little boutique hotel in a great location, just 15 minutes walk from the Marina where all the restaurants and nightlife spots are. We stayed in the comfort suite which is quite spacious and reasonable for the price. I must say, I love their rooftop terrace especially during sunset, you get the best view of Bodrum overlooking the castle and beyond. Food is also amazing. Recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheSabina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Guest,
Just a quick note to thank you for your review. I'll pass your message to the rest of the team and look forward to welcome you again in Bodrum.
Best regards
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We are a family of four (2 adults, 2 university age kids) and took 2 rooms here and cannot praise it highly enough. Set in a beautiful hillside garden the well-decorated comfortable rooms are all quiet and feel more as if you are in a private house. All have large windows and almost all (they said all but 2) have a balcony or outside seating area, mostly shaded by beautiful planting (makes it nicer to sit out, but can make the room dark). There is a pool (not very big - this is a small hotel) by the breakfast room at low level with loungers and tables, there is also a small pool at the top with gazebo-style seating. There is a rooftop restaurant with great food, reasonably priced wine and fabulous views. The staff were friendly and helpful at all times. When my daughter needed a doctor they could not help enough - nothing was too much trouble. The hillside setting (lots of steps) and the open access to the pool mean that its probably not the best place for those of limited mobility or with toddlers, but for everyone else this is great value for money, and really hard to beat. Our only hesitation in recommending it is that we don't want to find it fully booked when we try to come back!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy1w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your encouraging feedback. We are happy to read that you've enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.
Kind regards,
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

We stayed in this beautiful hotel for a week and it was absolutely perfect in every way!! The room was very clean and nicely decorated, there was a balcony facing the swimming pool where we had our five o'clock coffee that they served complimentary with home baked cookies! :) The restaurant is top rated, we had fresh fish and lots of vegetables. The location is also a plus, it is only 10 minute walk to the marina. I would definitely recommend El Vino to everyone who wants to relax in a place full of greenery and bourgainvillea!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank advanture2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor.
We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at El Vino and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities
Kind regards
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

A gem in the heart of Bodrum. Very private & beautifully landscaped, you really feel as if you are in another world. I would highly recommend this hotel! Easy walk downtown to the restaurant and shopping district along the water. The food at the hotel is also fantastic; and the views from the rooftop during sunset are breathtaking!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amber S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Dear Guest,
Just a quick note to thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again in Bodrum.
Warm regards
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews