We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marina Vista Bodrum
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Eskiceshme Bodrum(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bircan Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Blue Marin Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kos Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Su Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Centro Bodrum(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveler rating
172
175
46
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
175
46
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool arearoof terrace overlookingyacht clubturkeyjunior suitelarge poolfantastic poola ground floor roomlovely hotelmini barspent nightsloved this hotelbad pointsbodrumsopranobalconiesmausoleum
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 422 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2012

We booked this hotel through a company called flightsandpackages who advertise in the daily mail & we were absolutely delighted with the hotel.Our room was lovely & the poolarea was beautiful.We had breakfast on the roof overlooking the marina & there was a big choice for all tastes.We look forward to going again next year,
Sheila & Alan London

Room Tip: choose a ground floor with its own patio overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sheila l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

We have just return from 10 days holiday at the Marina Vista Hotel. We have holidayed abroad for the past twenty years and we haven't stayed anywhere as lovely as this hotel. As one of the other reviews said, the outside is nothing to look at, but the inside is wonderful. The pool area is lovely and very peaceful. We are not really ones for staying by the pool, as neither of us swim, but there were other areas with comfortable seating in the shade that suited us fine. Our room was lovely, overlooking the pool area. Our bathroom was adequate but the shower was rather temperamental. A suggestion would be that as there is a mini bar there should be glasses provided.The breakfast is adequate if you are European!!! There is very little choice in the cooked breakfast, as we have stayed in other 4 star hotels where the choice was much wider.Your breakfast is eaten on the roof terrace overlooking the marina and castle, what a stunning view!! In most cases the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We would certainly stay at this hotel again and would highly recommend it to other travellers.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool area, as other rooms overlook the side street
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank royalblue21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

My recommendation is stay on the ground floor - purely so you can swim in the pool and then trot back to your room for a shower or sit outside and enjoy the view. Saves on trying to bag yourself a space in the sun, which I did not want. On a one way system in bodrum, so look out for the Marks and Spencer and then slow down. Very small parking behind the hotel, but it is not clearly visible how to get there. Go beyond the front door to a tranquil oasis.

Room Tip: I did not use the spa, but it looked great. Ground floor room if you want to be near the pool. Upper floor if you want to be near the roof terrace/breakfast
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Twickers68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012 via mobile

This is our second time staying at Marina Vista and we would happily return again. A beautiful courtyard style pool, very nice decor, has terrific ambiance. Staff is polite, helpful & friendly. Located directly across from the Marina is another plus. It would be nice if the bathrooms had a bit more counter space and maybe update the showers-I think it's time...everything was clean, beds were comfortable - not too hard. Breakfast is included in room costs and is roof top, a beautiful view of the Marina. I would have no problem recommending this lovely place

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JCalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

We were very impressed by this hotel & we think your other reviews are very odd.The room was lovely,our bathroom wasn't at all claustrophobic & the pool area was lovely.If you couldn't find a bed the pool attendant would find you one.We also found the staff extremely charming & friendly.
The other 144 hotels in Bodrum must be well hidden because we didn't see one!!!

Room Tip: choose a ground floor room with patio
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALANlangley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews