We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Yazici Bodrum
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Marmara, Bodrum(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
LVZZ Hotel Spa(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Costa Sariyaz Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Merve Apartments(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Eden(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atrium Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
287
110
40
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
110
40
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstorba beachpool areapool bedsboutique hotelsteep walkprivate beachbar stafftown centrespataximusicbodrumcastle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 457 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

Perfect location and the infiniti pool is breathtaking! The view is amazing, the hotel is 5mins drive to center. I loved my stay in bodrum and this hotel complements that! This wud be the hotel i wud go bak to for sure

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Latifaalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Yazici Ma... M, Public Relations Manager at Grand Yazici Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write an review following your holiday.
Your review has put an extra effort in our step making us all more motivated to provide the best.
Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Grand Yazıcı Bodrum Hotel & SPA.

Kind regards,
Grand Yazıcı Bodrum Hotel & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

We had the most amazing stay at this hotel. Poolside was fabulous with DJ adding some atmosphere, staff attentive but their English wasn't that great. Rooms were large, clean and bath was massive! Only zbad thing was that the sheets were really rough.

Overall, an amazing hotel and an unforgettable holiday.

Thanks Yigit for helping us so much.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Kytay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Yazici Ma... M, Public Relations Manager at Grand Yazici Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write an review following your holiday.
Your review has put an extra effort in our step making us all more motivated to provide the best.
Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Grand Yazıcı Bodrum Hotel & SPA.

Kind regards,
Grand Yazıcı Bodrum Hotel & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Stayed here only on a mandatory dayrest as part of a split duty, to bad, would have loved to hang out longer. An outstandingl nice and vast SPA hotel with an overwhelming combination of modern design with oriental colours and design elements, some vintage artifacts. SPA area is hige and outstanding. After a state of the art Sauna experience we got a massage treatment which was one of a kind from the very nice and polite Asian ladies. In fact, I was supposed to rest for one minute after the massage and after 15 minutes the smiling lady came back after consulting with my colleague what to do with he sleeping friend ... well, if that is not a sign of outstanding quality. The hotel premises are huge and sometimes it is hard to find your way to the rooms. Awkward they have an elevator which does not give you direct access to some of the sub-levels. Once you are in your room you will be overwhelmed by the beauty of it and the unsusual design and colour combinations. No question, everything is absolutely state of the art and my bathroom also featured an oversize bathtub.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on a higher level with a view. Avoid the basement level. Also try to get to a level with direct elevator access, otherwise you may need to hand carry your lugagge on floor.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank execpilot8138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Yazici Ma... M, Public Relations Manager at Grand Yazici Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write an review following your holiday.
Your review has put an extra effort in our step making us all more motivated to provide the best.
Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Grand Yazıcı Bodrum Hotel & SPA.

Kind regards,
Grand Yazıcı Bodrum Hotel & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

We stayed at the Grand Yazici for a week, and we really enjoyed it. The resort is beautiful, very clean, casual and have a fantastic view of Bodrum City. The staff in both reception, restaurant, bar, fitness and spa is very friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and the fitness and spa facilities were fantastic! The atmosphere at the pool area is very relaxing and cosy. We both had to work all week, and there were no problem at all, using the wi-fi all over the hotel. We will definitely visit Grand Yazici again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lisa-Glenn-dk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Yazici Ma... M, Public Relations Manager at Grand Yazici Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write an review following your holiday. Your review has put an extra effort in our step making us all more motivated to provide the best. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Grand Yazıcı Bodrum Hotel & SPA.

Kind regards,
Grand Yazıcı Bodrum Hotel & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

To have a business trip in Bodrum is not very fair;) Because staying in this hotel and thinking about work are two incompatible things. The hotel is amazing. White with bright light-bleu-green decor high ceilings and air-full spaces.Perfect white bar stand in an open air bar with marina sunset view. Spa and Ayurvedic procedures must be tried because you will never forgive yourself! Swimming pools indoor and outdoor are at your service so to refresh the overwhelming feeling of total relaxation. You will definitely come back again here. Just plan minimum one week to get lost here from all the world.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamina_Irina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Yazici Ma... M, Public Relations Manager at Grand Yazici Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write an review following your holiday. Your review has put an extra effort in our step making us all more motivated to provide the best. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Grand Yazıcı Bodrum Hotel & SPA.

Kind regards,
Grand Yazıcı Bodrum Hotel & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews