We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel and would stay again”
Review of First Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
First Apart Hotel
Ranked #65 of 175 Hotels in Ankara
Malmo, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good hotel and would stay again”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

the staff was very helpful. i had a problem and they were more than interested, tried to help me a lot. the room was comfortable and clean, nothing to complain about. the location is very central. very peaceful environment. I recommend

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank petro079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    15
    4
    2
    1
See reviews for
9
6
2
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kobuleti, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 2, 2013

i was there before also but this time it was all different. i saw that they changed the rooms and the entrance. I didnt experience any difficulty with speaking english in hotel but in the city its not so easy. the location is good for going anywhere. just near the metro. and still quiet for the town centre.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank max r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013

This hotel is in heart of Ankara and the staff is good but as other place in Ankara they couldn't speak english. hotel has a very good internet access and so you can use your smartphone to translate your requests!! hotel is clean and warm but if your room is not warm as much as you want, simply ask for a heater, the breakfast is not very varied but it's good and the room for 2 persons hasn't fridge but the suit is well equipped.

Room Tip: if you can choose room for 3 persons or suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Babak_Bahrami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Very centrally located at a very decent price. Nothing bad to say about this place. Staff is friendly pro, rooms are very clean and sufficiently comfy, breakfast is ok and mostly this is very well located right in commercial areas of Ankara, close to main ministries and metro station. Internet is working fine.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BertoldV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Hotel located, in town, walking distance to shopping centers,restaurants, metro and bus station. More/less 30 minutes to Anatolian Civilisations Museum and Ethnography Museum.

Room I stayed : Clean, big enough, bed comfortable, good light, small balcony (just for fresh air), small bathroom (but ok). If you want to have big room and sofa, ask room 503, of course price will be different ;)

Staffs, Fairly english (almost), but they will try to comunicate = friendly, but the manager speaks English, and she helped us a lot at first time we came.

Breakfast was good.
And safe parking place in front of the hotel. Cause some hotels in central city the parking place is on the street or another building.

we stayed 3 nights, and so far so good !!!

Room Tip: Rooms on back side are quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Iriana_t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erbil
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2013

It is a lovely clean and spacious apartment hotel with very friendly staff, it has a great location as it is in the middle of the embassies, shoping spots, clinics and historical places, all whithin few minuts walk.
It is also located 3-5 minutes walk from main buses stops, metro stations.
It is surrounded by a variety of restuarants serving all kind of test foods.
the staff of this hotel are very friendly, breakfast was excelent.
above all the price is nothing in compare with the service provided, it is really a cheap hotel.

Room Tip: suite 302 was more than great
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kamerann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I enjoyed staying at First Apart in September this year.
All the staff were very kind and helpful
The rooms were very clean
Being in the middle of the town was an advantage for me
Many hotels are in Ankara I noticed were at least in double of what I paid
OVERALL It was a great deal for the RATE
Tash Tasova

Room Tip: it seemed all rooms were same quality
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TASH T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ankara hotels
0.1 mi away
Kayra Hotel
Kayra Hotel
#71 of 175 in Ankara
37 reviews
2.0 mi away
Apart Hotel Best
Apart Hotel Best
#40 of 175 in Ankara
36 reviews
0.7 mi away
Royal Ankara Hotel
Royal Ankara Hotel
#125 of 175 in Ankara
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Doga Residence
Doga Residence
#82 of 175 in Ankara
11 reviews
0.4 mi away
Asrin Business Hotel
Asrin Business Hotel
#98 of 175 in Ankara
38 reviews
0.4 mi away
Latifoglu Hotel
Latifoglu Hotel
#104 of 175 in Ankara
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to First Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about First Apart Hotel

Property: First Apart Hotel
Address: Inkilap Sok. No: 29 | Kizilay, Ankara 06650, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Ankara Province > Ankara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 175 Hotels in Ankara
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — First Apart Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HRS so you can book your First Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing