We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very new hotel. I enjoyed the stay”
Review of Saffron Ankara

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Saffron Ankara
Ranked #86 of 179 Hotels in Ankara
Reviewed November 11, 2009

it was very new just opened not long ago. So everything seemed good.
My room was great, big enouhg to be confortable. Modern furniture, bathroom was good side.
The staff is very nice and helpfull.
Like almost all hotels in Turkey, they have wireless free in all rooms.
The location is ok, near many shops, supermarkets and bars.
They follow the muslim rulers, so in the hotel they don't sell alcoholic beverages.
I recomended this hotel.
I just advise if you don't like spice food, go away from the restaurant...the food ther is very hot!

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank aleteles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 33 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Burak G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: En üst katlarda
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank murat m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Levent E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
Thank Mustafa g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank humanistuzayli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank UĞUR Ş
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ankara hotels
0.5 mi away
Ickale Hotel
Ickale Hotel
#131 of 179 in Ankara
172 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Mithat
Hotel Mithat
#80 of 179 in Ankara
93 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kahya Hotel
Kahya Hotel
#30 of 179 in Ankara
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara
0.7 mi away
Deeps Hostel
Deeps Hostel
#11 of 104 in Ankara
76 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ankara Hilton SA
Ankara Hilton SA
#3 of 179 in Ankara
755 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saffron Ankara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saffron Ankara

Address: G.M.K. Bulvari Neyzen Tevfik Sok. No:7, Ankara, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Ankara Province > Ankara
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 179 Hotels in Ankara
Price Range: $45 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Saffron Ankara 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Saffron Ankara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing