We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and comfortable place to stay.”
other travelers have booked this property
Night Window View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Window View
UNIT 1148 Rooms fuller view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Night Window View
UNIT 1148
Rooms fuller view
Queen Size Bed with Fresh Linens
Queen Size Bed with Fresh Linens
Bed Room
Bed Room
Bathroom w/ Clean & Soft Towels
Bathroom with Water Heater
Hairdryer+1st aid kit+soft & clean sets of towels
Complete Kitchenware for 4 Persons
w/ 88 cable channels & high-speed WIFI
New TV, Samsung series 4 Led HD.  The bigger the better =)
w/ 88 cable channels & high-speed WIFI
Complementary Foods
Comfy Sofa-bed (double size)
Rooms Fuller View
Well equipped kitchenette
Gas Range & Range hood
Rooms Fuller View
Tower 3 Grand Lobby
Tower 3 Grand Lobby
Tower 3 Grand Lobby
11th Floor
clubhouse
Swimming pool
Tower 3 Day View
Olympic-sized swimming pool
gym
Children's Pool -Feel safe even at night
Executive Bridgeway to SM North Edsa Mall
indoor court
SHOPPING MALL
Executive Bridgeway from SM Cinema
Sky garden Night View
SHOPPING MALL
Sky garden Night View
Trinoma Mall ~ across SM North Edsa
Other reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Quezon City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SkyHopper...
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Nice property, great location and the owner Allen is very attentive and quick to reply. She is also very hospitable and really very kind. The actual unit seems clean but there were bugs (cockroaches, etc) and that made our stay quite NOT comfortable.

The entire place could be crowded and there's only 4 very slow elevators. Patience required. We didn't get the chance to use the facilities/amenities (swimming pool, etc) as it is always jammed with children specially. I was told they don't change the water regularly. So, hygiene/sanitation could be a problem.

I would only recommend the place for its accessibility although the surrounding area is always congested, it's easy to get around the city and taxi is by the door step. Also, you may want to bring your own bug spray. Security is okay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accessibility & Location
Liked least: Bugs in the building
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2015
Thank you Sir for the review and we apologize for the inconvenience you’ve experience in our place. This is actually the very 1st time we have received an average review with concerns like this.

During your checkout, your wife told me that she liked our unit especially because it’s clean and very orderly and she even looked forward until next time. I was happy, I thought everything went well in your stay. I just hoped you informed me with this matter during your stay and surely we promptly attend to it, might be we make your stay more comfortable.

I already raised all your concern to the building administration and I was told, that time one of the elevators is under repair. About the other things you’ve mentioned, every month the property administration conducts misting pesticides for the whole building and just in case we have bug spray just under the sink. Its summer vacation/school break here in the Philippines during your stay that’s why most of the kids are enjoying the swimming pools which I’m sure Property administration prioritized the Hygiene of the children swims in the pools.

Again, we thank you for choosing our place for your stay here in Quezon City. We just hoped that we make your stay with us more comfortable because we do prioritize our travelers/clients to be relaxed in our place and to satisfy their expectation of our service.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indring31...
New jersey
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice and comfortable place to stay.”
Reviewed April 5, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this unit for couple of days while in Manila. I thought I would save $$ if we will stayin rental condo than staying in 4 star hotel which we did. The place is clean and bed is comfortable to sleep. Its location is perfect because primarily it is near to our relatives and the the mall and restaurants. Allen is a perfect manager. She was very accomodating to our needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of the place
Liked least: Small place
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2015
Thank you Ms. Helen for such a positive review.

We're glad that we satisfied your expectations of our service and we're much happy that we made you and your family comfortable in our place during your vacation here in the Philippines.

We will be glad to have you back in our place. =D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lvagpaoa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding vacation rentals!”
Reviewed March 29, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Even before I landed in Manila, Allen was organized to make sure the room was ready for me to rest after 29 hours of flight. I even have water and snacks on the table. Air conditioning was on, the security was informed I was arriving. Way better then a hotel room, and cheaper. Worth the money spent and more. Wifi is also included, you don't have to pay extra like other hotels. They do have a 24 hour McDonalds, ask security, they will get the #. Lap pool opens at 7, Olympic size. Go swim in the morning because after 11 o'clock it gets busy with children. Perfect place to travel with children. They do have a mini play park, a toddler pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2015
Thank you Leo for this wonderful review.
We're glad that you enjoy your stay at Grass Condominium and You're happy to stay in our place.
We are proud of the relations we keep with our guests that's why we really do our best service. Very happy to have host your stay. Till we meet again Sir. =)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MJ M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed January 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

While we were in the Philippines, we stayed in this place. The owner (Allen) was very professional and accomadating and the place was very clean and organized. We will definitely stay again at her place on our next visit.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2015
Thank you very much for such a positive review.
you too were such a respectable guests as well.
I'll be glad to warmly welcome you back =)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JBCABEL
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Vacation Place to Stay”
Reviewed December 19, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

I was amazed with the unit when I got inside.The owner Allen-Melissa is so organized.All the basics you need were all in places that you can see right away.She was so prompt in answering your questions and even text you some safety reminders while staying in her unit.Overall the place was clean from beddings to towels.Toiletries-complete.Aircon,hot water and wifi were working good.You are closed to SM North and Trinoma Shopping Centers.Thank you for letting us stay in your unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of the property .
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 19, 2014
Thank you very much for such a positive review.

I'm glad to know that we satisfied your expectations of our service and more than that we made you and your family comfortable in our place during your vacation here in the Philippines.

I trully appreciate and thankful that you took care of our place even left it so fresh and neatly and as ready for the next occupant =) I'll be glad to warmly welcome you and your family back in our place on your next visit here in the Philippines!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cyberbug0...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent!.. would recommend to everybody, for a single to a couple”
Reviewed October 20, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

very comportable, very clean, way better than renting a hotel room! all necessities from bathroom to kitchen are all provided!.. would recommend it to everyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2014
Thank you Frank!
I am glad to know that you enjoyed and appreciate your stay in our place. It's my pleasure to host you again.
-I Highly Recommend Frank! as a traveler guest he's so respective in our place and easy to deal with, Great Guest to host with.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JunLen
Vallejo, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and cozy”
Reviewed June 17, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The unit is small, nice but has everything we need. The bridgeway to SM is perfect. The owner is very nice and very accommodating. Only drawback are the elevators of the building (Tower 3) that have a smelly odor.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2014
Thank you very much for your positive review. I'll be glad to welcome you again in our place. With regards to the elevator, it was already raised up to the management it's because the building is operating less than a year it's still in the process of improvement =)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing